Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 25, 2021

I really enjoyed my first month of beginner classes. Coach Eliza is awesome and I really do love how she will customize each class to fit the needs of her students. I made a boo boo and misunderstood the beginner package. I thought it was once a week not knowing that 1 or 2 other classes could be taken that week. A bar babes class and a core to floor. I will be back in the future. These classes are pricy and I will save money for the next package and return. Thank you Eliza for being Awesome! I will see you soon.

64 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Arlington

I went with my mom and sister and we had a blast! The instructor Tikela was very fun to work with! The environment was very welcoming and even though I still have a lot to learn I had a very good time!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

We so excited you all had a blast and look forward to seeing you at the bar again! Tikela is an amazing coach

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Arlington

I have really enjoyed the class and yes it's truly a workout. The instructor Tikela is amazing to work with and makes you feel welcome. I'm loving the challenges and the different techniques that are being taught!! Great experience so far!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Fort Worth

I really enjoyed my first month of beginner classes. Coach Eliza is awesome and I really do love how she will customize each class to fit the needs of her students. I made a boo boo and misunderstood the beginner package. I thought it was once a week not knowing that 1 or 2 other classes could be taken that week. A bar babes class and a core to floor. I will be back in the future. These classes are pricy and I will save money for the next package and return. Thank you Eliza for being Awesome! I will see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I’ve only been twice and I’ve loved every minute of my class. I was able to attend through a Groupon and will be signing up with my deal is one. Love this place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

I enjoy learning the new sport of pole fitness. Tikela is great at making you feel welcome & successful in an exploratory/fun environment.
Thank you for making this [new] an exciting journey!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Fort Worth

I really enjoyed the class it’s a great work.  Our instructor was very informative and extremely  helpful.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Arlington

It was fun and a full work out! Thank you ! Looking forward to the next class

Grand Prairie
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 1, 2021
Grand Prairie

I had a blast today.. Mrs/Ms Tikela took her time and explained every move in detail. Enjoyed her coaching style. Overall had a great time and will continue to go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021

Power Bar Women’s fitness is amazing!!!!! I really enjoy each class! I leave anticipating the next!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021

Awesome experience! It was my first time. The instructor (Eliza) was professional, welcoming and knowledgeable!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Mar 25, 2021

I really enjoyed my first month of beginner classes. Coach Eliza is awesome and I really do love how she will customize each class to fit the needs of her students. I made a boo boo and misunderstood the beginner package. I thought it was once a week not knowing that 1 or 2 other classes could be taken that week. A bar babes class and a core to floor. I will be back in the future. These classes are pricy and I will save money for the next package and return. Thank you Eliza for being Awesome! I will see you soon.