Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TX
Jul 15, 2021

Yesterday was y 4th class our of my 10 class package. I felt more confident! Keleesha by far is my favorite. But all of the ladies are truly great! Her routine was more floor work with basic pole moves that I felt comfortable doing. My husband was very happy with my video :) I go back today for class number 5. I can't wait to begin Level 1.

81 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Fort Worth

Loved it!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Arlington

Yesterday was y 4th class our of my 10 class package. I felt more confident! Keleesha by far is my favorite. But all of the ladies are truly great! Her routine was more floor work with basic pole moves that I felt comfortable doing. My husband was very happy with my video :) I go back today for class number 5. I can't wait to begin Level 1.

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Grand Prairie

My first day pole dancing class!  Very fun, detailed and I’m definitely gonna be back. Positive attitudes from everyone which makes it more fun ! Instructors are so encouraging and talented! Love this environment and atmosphere!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Arlington

My first class was with Tikila! She was great. We learned a few moves after a short warmup that left my body feeling it for days. I really enjoyed myself and can’t wait to use up all my Groupon classes at this location.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Arlington

Today’s Class with Elijah was great! I hope I spelled her name correctly. It was the right mix of teaching and execution. She was patient with us newbies but didn’t leave the more seasoned people bored.  I will be returning and maybe even signing up for the program after my group expires.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Dallas, TX USA

I have been taking Intermediate from Koko for a while. She is a great coach. She knows when to challenge you, which is great. Each series we have a new set of moves so learning is continuous.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

KoKo class is the best  I enjoy every class she teach!!!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021
Dallas, TX USA

I love floor and core with Koko. The dances she comes up with are great. And the red light makes everything look marvelous!

Cedar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Cedar Hill

Great first class had so much fun! Tikela was a great instructor helped me out a lot will definitely be looking to sign up for a membership after I got through my Groupon classes 10/10 recommended to anyone thinking of doing it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

I had such a great time, I’m uncomfortable in my body and awkward but by the end of the class I left feeling more capable and more comfortable In myself. My instructor, who was also the owner was very nice and made me and the rest of the class feel very welcomed and attended to regardless of the differing levels. I’m a beginner this was my first class and I was able to complete a fireman pole spin. The choreography was easy to follow and over all it was a good time. It was also a great workout out. I burned 500 calories!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Arlington, TX
Jul 15, 2021

Yesterday was y 4th class our of my 10 class package. I felt more confident! Keleesha by far is my favorite. But all of the ladies are truly great! Her routine was more floor work with basic pole moves that I felt comfortable doing. My husband was very happy with my video :) I go back today for class number 5. I can't wait to begin Level 1.