Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, TX
Dec 5, 2019

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

YAAAAAAY

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Midlothian

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great class, great teacher with Kaycherie. It was fun. I look forward to getting out of my shell

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I just left my first pole class.  I had a great time!  I felt safe and unjudged as I fumbled around and figured things out.  KayCherie was super sweet and helpful!  Looking forward to trying some more classes.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Ana for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Fort Worth

I loved this class. KayCherie is awesome. I found muscles I never knew I had. I can’t wait to go back.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Keleesha for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

I have gained confidence, lost weight and increase my fitness level! Wonderful place to workout and make friends.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Benecia for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you are enjoying the classes!

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth, TX USA

Love it. Have so much fun with the ladies

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi April!  Thank you so much for your feedback!  We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying your time with the Ladies!  See you in class soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Last night I had my first Floor N Core class it was so much fun. It being my first time rough around the edges but I will be back again!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi Nancy! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your class, and we look forward to seeing you when you return!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth

The Bar babes class was so much fun. Kay is amazing, she is fun, but she will make you work. I have more upper body strength than I thought I did going into the class.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi Kimberly, thank you so much for your feedback!  We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience, and that you learned you're stronger than you actually even knew you were. We look forward to seeing you back in the studio soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019

Wow!!!! This class was amazing thank you !!! Kay and Phoenix... I will be back...

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thanks so much for your feedback, Sheeba! We're glad to hear you had a great time!  Can't wait to see you back in the studio! - Kai J. (Arlington Studio Manager)


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Plano
609 W. 15th Street Suite 140, Plano, TX, 75075, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
4000 Pioneer Road, Suite 206 , Balch Springs, TX, 75181, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, TX
Dec 5, 2019

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!