Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!

96 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

Kyla. Kyla. Kyla. She’s the best! As others have said before me, signing up for this course has been a great gift for myself. After 2 drop-ins and 2 novice classes, I woke up this morning feeling the effects…on the scale, and just in the sense of overall wellbeing. That’s not to say I haven’t felt plenty sore 24/7 since I took my first class (in a good way). The best part? After the warm up, you don’t even realize the workout is happening;)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

Kyla was amazing! I attended this class for the first time, and she, along with the other women in the class, made my friend and I feel welcomed and comfortable. Definitely recommend!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Arlington

Kayla’s class is amazing . She is such a talented instructor. I absolutely love this novice course ! She walks us through each new trick and helps us individually as well. I’m looking forward to my next class!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Dallas

Koko has the best slow core workouts for floor n core in Arlington! She had us werking it out

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Arlington

Love everyone here!  Everyone is always so nice and friendly!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Dallas

KoKo’s floor and Core was the BOOOOOOOOMB!!!!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Arlington

2nd class today this time in Arlington.  I was tired from moving this morning but I took a break and made it to class.  Wonderful with Meka who was a last minute sub, again the class members are super friendly and supportive, location was easy to find and safe and I look forward to my 3rd class which I need to choose the location for next week.  It's going to be very hard to choose which location since both are extraordinary...I think I will alternate weekends between the two.  Great job PBF!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Arlington

This was an awesome class! I went in terrified and came out with a new fun activity. Lady was friendly and welcomed me warmly. Throughout the class, she gave everyone attention to their form. If you want to try a new activity, consider a Power Bar class!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Mansfield

Wanted to check off something on my bucket list.. This pole class did not disappoint!! I had the most amazing time and I’m already looking at the schedule for my next class! Loved it
                    Sharon


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!