Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 2, 2020

I went with my sister to the class in Arlington for my very first ever pole dance class and it was an absolute fun experience! It was the beginners class and the instructor was patient and professional!

48 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Dallas

I attended the Bar babe beginners class today I find it fun and challenging. Ms. Tekila was our instructor and she is awesome she pays attention to you to make sure you get the steps and ask you if you need assistance and help. I find her so helpful and professional.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Fort Worth

I went with my sister to the class in Arlington for my very first ever pole dance class and it was an absolute fun experience! It was the beginners class and the instructor was patient and professional!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020

I had a blast with Kay, she was such good energy!! Will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020

My experience yesterday was awesome, I have to work on my upper strength but I had a lot of fun

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

I LOVE the bar babes class I took on Saturday with Kay! It was fun learning new tricks but for anyone who questions whether this is a great substitute for the gym, please believe it is! I woke up the next day sore ALL over. It is an awesome full body workout. I am sore in places I did not think I worked and it showed me the areas I need to focus on. I already booked my next class. Can't wait!

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I had a blast.... I felt very sexy and comfortable

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I just started the bar babes novice class and I love it.. I have a new sexy me that comes out in class and such a stress reliever.  I can just be me and the staff is wonderful Kaycherie u got me sore but wanting to come back for more... see u next week...

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

So far most comfortable environment for this kind of work out. For someone being really shy, I definitely recommend it!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Arlington

KayCherie is so dope. i’m going back to learn and condition with her and the team!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Oct 2, 2020

I went with my sister to the class in Arlington for my very first ever pole dance class and it was an absolute fun experience! It was the beginners class and the instructor was patient and professional!