Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort worth
Jan 22, 2021

I have tried the other 3 locations and this one feels like you getting ready to perform at a strip club which there nothing bad about it but it was very fun. It really boosts your cofindence up. Who would of thought that in 1 hr you can grab moves . Trust my first time and am getting addicted.

57 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Grand Prairie
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 1, 2021
Grand Prairie

I had a blast today.. Mrs/Ms Tikela took her time and explained every move in detail. Enjoyed her coaching style. Overall had a great time and will continue to go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021

Power Bar Women’s fitness is amazing!!!!! I really enjoy each class! I leave anticipating the next!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021

Awesome experience! It was my first time. The instructor (Eliza) was professional, welcoming and knowledgeable!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I have tried the other 3 locations and this one feels like you getting ready to perform at a strip club which there nothing bad about it but it was very fun. It really boosts your cofindence up. Who would of thought that in 1 hr you can grab moves . Trust my first time and am getting addicted.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Arlington

OMG I have fallen in love! I started with a Groupon going to BarBabes & I loved it so much I’ve decided to take the Bar level series. My first Novice class was AMAZING with Tikela! She’s an awesome instructor & so motivational. I definitely recommend anyone who is thinking about starting, go ahead and try it out. You won’t be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

Great vibes! Amazing class!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Fort Worth

As a previous Zumba instructor I miss being in a fitness class. It is something I've been interested in for quite some time. Once I master the moves my alter ego will be unleashed. I would recommend this experience for sure!!!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Fort Worth

Great vibes everytime, so much fun!!

Euless
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020
Euless

Amazing experience, and a great way to gain back your confidence or boost it ! Can’t wait to come back and be on my p-valley mode! With much needed help, and the instructor(s) are impeccable

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020
Dallas

I attended the Bar babe beginners class today I find it fun and challenging. Ms. Tekila was our instructor and she is awesome she pays attention to you to make sure you get the steps and ask you if you need assistance and help. I find her so helpful and professional.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort worth
Jan 22, 2021

I have tried the other 3 locations and this one feels like you getting ready to perform at a strip club which there nothing bad about it but it was very fun. It really boosts your cofindence up. Who would of thought that in 1 hr you can grab moves . Trust my first time and am getting addicted.