Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cedar Hill, TX
Jun 21, 2021

Great first class had so much fun! Tikela was a great instructor helped me out a lot will definitely be looking to sign up for a membership after I got through my Groupon classes 10/10 recommended to anyone thinking of doing it.

73 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Cedar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Cedar Hill

Great first class had so much fun! Tikela was a great instructor helped me out a lot will definitely be looking to sign up for a membership after I got through my Groupon classes 10/10 recommended to anyone thinking of doing it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

I had such a great time, I’m uncomfortable in my body and awkward but by the end of the class I left feeling more capable and more comfortable In myself. My instructor, who was also the owner was very nice and made me and the rest of the class feel very welcomed and attended to regardless of the differing levels. I’m a beginner this was my first class and I was able to complete a fireman pole spin. The choreography was easy to follow and over all it was a good time. It was also a great workout out. I burned 500 calories!

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

I came in a bit skeptical. Eliza is a ball of positivity! She’s very encouraging and affirming. Although I feel like I’m a slow learner, she took time to demonstrate and help me correct my form, without sacrificing too much time from the other ladies/dancers. I feel like a beached whale, but I have fun!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Mansfield

My first day pole dancing class!  Very fun, detailed and I’m definitely gonna be back. Thanks Eliza for being patient with me.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Fort Worth

Amazing place to learn pole! Positive attitudes from everyone which makes it more fun ! Instructors are so encouraging and talented! Love this environment and atmosphere! I had to book a three month program because its rare to find such a fun and positive group of people

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

I truly enjoyed my first visit and it left me wanting to take more classes. Tikela is an awesome instructor and I'm looking forward to meeting the rest of instructors for my next class. I will definitely be purchasing a membership package!!

Cedar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Cedar Hill

My very first class! It was amazing! Can’t wait to come again next Monday! Thanks Tikela for a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

Love this place! I’m on the shy side so it’s helping me get out of my comfort zone and open up. Definitely fun and is a workout !

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Arlington

Loved IT!!!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Arlington

I went with my mom and sister and we had a blast! The instructor Tikela was very fun to work with! The environment was very welcoming and even though I still have a lot to learn I had a very good time!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

We so excited you all had a blast and look forward to seeing you at the bar again! Tikela is an amazing coach


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cedar Hill, TX
Jun 21, 2021

Great first class had so much fun! Tikela was a great instructor helped me out a lot will definitely be looking to sign up for a membership after I got through my Groupon classes 10/10 recommended to anyone thinking of doing it.