Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!

90 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
90 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Arlington

2nd class today this time in Arlington.  I was tired from moving this morning but I took a break and made it to class.  Wonderful with Meka who was a last minute sub, again the class members are super friendly and supportive, location was easy to find and safe and I look forward to my 3rd class which I need to choose the location for next week.  It's going to be very hard to choose which location since both are extraordinary...I think I will alternate weekends between the two.  Great job PBF!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Arlington

This was an awesome class! I went in terrified and came out with a new fun activity. Lady was friendly and welcomed me warmly. Throughout the class, she gave everyone attention to their form. If you want to try a new activity, consider a Power Bar class!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Mansfield

Wanted to check off something on my bucket list.. This pole class did not disappoint!! I had the most amazing time and I’m already looking at the schedule for my next class! Loved it
                    Sharon

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Arlington

Wow  I literally can NOT say enough good things about this class. I attended classes in Arlington, TX and I absolutely LOVE  it! The instructors are so professional and lit  and they truly give you the most amazing workout. Best gift to myself after having 2 babies back2back! Please join us in theses classes you will not be disappointed

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021

Keleesha was awesome! I went into this class with no prior experience and I was super nervous about feeling awkward, being too weak, not knowing anything, etc. The way she structured her class was super inviting and I caught on really quickly thanks to her amazing instruction skills. Will be attending again the next chance I get!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Arlington

I've had so much fun with both Jen and Keleesha! I'm only on my second class but I love the way they structure lessons and truly teach us. In my Novice class, Jen took the time to analyze everyone's tricks individually and give us all pointers and attention which was great! And reminded us to record ourselves so we can track progress.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Midlothian

Jen was amazing !!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Grand Prairie

Jen was great. Awesome class!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Fort Worth

Loved it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Oct 3, 2021

Todays Bar Babes Class was amazinG!! Lady definitely challenged us with the sexy routine she put together but it was the cutest and i can not wait to go back!!!