Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, TX
Dec 5, 2019

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Amazing 30 min beginner class tonight. Certainly going to book a 60 min Thursday class and a monday floor and core.  Would love to tell you the instructors name...but you will have to find out yourself her classes book quick.
Book it. Do it!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Grand Prairie

Great class.. Great teacher..

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

We need our hour and a half back.  Its hard to learn nee tricks and warm up properly in just an hour.  These level tricks need a decent warm up at least.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

This was amazing! Phoenix was an amazing instructor, very supportive and helpful, definitely going back!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

Yaaaaaaay.  It was abgreat class I liked the dance.  But just an fyi to the powers that be I am not responsible for the routine that come from me because of the song choice Tikela had for us.  She put me on to a song that had my husband in it and I had never heard it before.  I literally almost fell out in class.  #blameher lol

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

YAAAAAAY

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Midlothian

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Great class, great teacher with Kaycherie. It was fun. I look forward to getting out of my shell

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

I just left my first pole class.  I had a great time!  I felt safe and unjudged as I fumbled around and figured things out.  KayCherie was super sweet and helpful!  Looking forward to trying some more classes.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Ana for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Fort Worth

I loved this class. KayCherie is awesome. I found muscles I never knew I had. I can’t wait to go back.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Keleesha for sharing your feedback about your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed the class!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Women's Fitness - Plano
609 W. 15th Street Suite 140, Plano, TX, 75075, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
4000 Pioneer Road, Suite 206 , Balch Springs, TX, 75181, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midlothian, TX
Dec 5, 2019

I had a Great 1st time at Power Bar. The class was Taught by Phoenix who did an awesome job instructing step by step! Can’t wait to go back!