Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020

I had a blast with Kay, she was such good energy!! Will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020

My experience yesterday was awesome, I have to work on my upper strength but I had a lot of fun

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

I LOVE the bar babes class I took on Saturday with Kay! It was fun learning new tricks but for anyone who questions whether this is a great substitute for the gym, please believe it is! I woke up the next day sore ALL over. It is an awesome full body workout. I am sore in places I did not think I worked and it showed me the areas I need to focus on. I already booked my next class. Can't wait!

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I had a blast.... I felt very sexy and comfortable

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

Sanger
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Sanger

I just started the bar babes novice class and I love it.. I have a new sexy me that comes out in class and such a stress reliever.  I can just be me and the staff is wonderful Kaycherie u got me sore but wanting to come back for more... see u next week...

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

So far most comfortable environment for this kind of work out. For someone being really shy, I definitely recommend it!

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Arlington

KayCherie is so dope. i’m going back to learn and condition with her and the team!

Grand Prairie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Grand Prairie, TX USA

OMG! All I can Say is KayCherie is the BEST instructor! She has helped me with my core and strengthen my upper body strength. She pushes you in a positive way, in which you yourself also want to do better and have the courage to do so. This has been an AMAZING experience and the best FULL BODY work out that I have had in my life! Thank You So Much!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

I'm so glad you are enjoying classes and your time in the studio Shay! I am so proud of what you have accomplished so far and can't wait to see where you go from here! Congrats on graduating this cycle of Novice and being ready to move on to Intermediary! You are doing great and I love that you are determined to get these tricks, and be able to do them properly on both sides. Thank you for trusting me and letting me be a part of your fitness and pole journey!
-Kay :)

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Arlington

This is a safe place where no one is judged. Everyone is encouraged and all the girls are super nice. They care about you and make sure you feel comfortable.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thanks Danny! I'm so glad you came in and gave us a shot! You are doing great and I look forward to seeing where you go from here!
-Kay :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again