Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Arlington

Loved it. Can't wait to go back. Wish I would've wore shorts though. I know what to wear for the next class. The instructor made sure she allowed time for us to get it before moving on to the next step and I loved that for a beginners class

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Hellen for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

It was my first day attending...my instructor was great and encouraging . Doing to classes back to back , Chair and Twerking was a workout and so much fun! My adrenaline went high and wanted more. I definitely enjoyed the classes, they are motivating . I will continue to attend all the classes to become a committed member.
Thank You !!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

So glad we get this every week now

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Awesome!!! Learned a lot... 1st day.Will definitely  become a member!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Fort Worth

Tikela is amazing!! I had soooo much fun learning from her. She’s a great instructor!! The other ladies there were very encouraging and supportive too. I will definitely be back to this location.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

I wish the owners or just the powers that be would show their faces at te studio.  You know check in look at the progress. And give us a better break down of things.  Put a face with a name

Hurst
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Hurst

The power bunz class in Arlington was no joke! If you really want a workout for your butt, than this is it. Don't go any further. I was totally not that ready like i thought i was for this class at this location but i was able to keep up with the teacher and the class. I can't wait to go again to work up my bunz :-)!!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thanks so much Paulina! It was fun having you in class. I'm glad you enjoyed it and got your workout in. Can't wait to see you again!
-KayCherie

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Amazing 30 min beginner class tonight. Certainly going to book a 60 min Thursday class and a monday floor and core.  Would love to tell you the instructors name...but you will have to find out yourself her classes book quick.
Book it. Do it!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Holly for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Grand Prairie

Great class.. Great teacher..

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

We need our hour and a half back.  Its hard to learn nee tricks and warm up properly in just an hour.  These level tricks need a decent warm up at least.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again