Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Fort Worth

The Bar babes class was so much fun. Kay is amazing, she is fun, but she will make you work. I have more upper body strength than I thought I did going into the class.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi Kimberly, thank you so much for your feedback!  We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your experience, and that you learned you're stronger than you actually even knew you were. We look forward to seeing you back in the studio soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019

Wow!!!! This class was amazing thank you !!! Kay and Phoenix... I will be back...

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thanks so much for your feedback, Sheeba! We're glad to hear you had a great time!  Can't wait to see you back in the studio! - Kai J. (Arlington Studio Manager)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Loved all the ladies. Great fun. Definitely need to work on some things but I'll for sure be back!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hi Leesh!  We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your class!  We'd love to help you set some goals and work towards accomplishing those things you'd like to work on.  We'll be looking forward to seeing you back in class soon! - Kai (PBWF Studio Manager - Arlington)

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

Kai you always push us to our limits and challenge us to find our inner sexy! Thank you!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

You know what, J... We're just very grateful you always come ready for whatever.  Your hard work means everything! - Kai

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

Always a sexy and fitting workout!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

So happy you got what you needed :-)!  We appreciate you so much for the feedback, J!  - Kai

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Arlington, TX USA

It was a sexy and fun class with an intense workout! I will see you next week Kay Cherie.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Hey there, J! We're so happy you enjoyed the workout! KayCherie said to come ready for more of the same next week! - Kai


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again