Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield
May 29, 2021

I came in a bit skeptical. Eliza is a ball of positivity! She’s very encouraging and affirming. Although I feel like I’m a slow learner, she took time to demonstrate and help me correct my form, without sacrificing too much time from the other ladies/dancers. I feel like a beached whale, but I have fun!

71 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

I’ve only been twice and I’ve loved every minute of my class. I was able to attend through a Groupon and will be signing up with my deal is one. Love this place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

I enjoy learning the new sport of pole fitness. Tikela is great at making you feel welcome & successful in an exploratory/fun environment.
Thank you for making this [new] an exciting journey!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021
Fort Worth

I really enjoyed the class it’s a great work.  Our instructor was very informative and extremely  helpful.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Arlington

It was fun and a full work out! Thank you ! Looking forward to the next class

Grand Prairie
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 1, 2021
Grand Prairie

I had a blast today.. Mrs/Ms Tikela took her time and explained every move in detail. Enjoyed her coaching style. Overall had a great time and will continue to go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021

Power Bar Women’s fitness is amazing!!!!! I really enjoy each class! I leave anticipating the next!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021

Awesome experience! It was my first time. The instructor (Eliza) was professional, welcoming and knowledgeable!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I have tried the other 3 locations and this one feels like you getting ready to perform at a strip club which there nothing bad about it but it was very fun. It really boosts your cofindence up. Who would of thought that in 1 hr you can grab moves . Trust my first time and am getting addicted.

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Arlington

OMG I have fallen in love! I started with a Groupon going to BarBabes & I loved it so much I’ve decided to take the Bar level series. My first Novice class was AMAZING with Tikela! She’s an awesome instructor & so motivational. I definitely recommend anyone who is thinking about starting, go ahead and try it out. You won’t be disappointed!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

Great vibes! Amazing class!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mansfield
May 29, 2021

I came in a bit skeptical. Eliza is a ball of positivity! She’s very encouraging and affirming. Although I feel like I’m a slow learner, she took time to demonstrate and help me correct my form, without sacrificing too much time from the other ladies/dancers. I feel like a beached whale, but I have fun!