Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Pole Dancing Studio  in Arlington , TX

3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
Arlington , TX , 76016
Pole Dancing Studio in Arlington, TX

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington

Get directions 3901 W. Arkansas Lane, Suite 114
 
Add to favourites
Arlington , TX , 76016
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020

Tikela was awesome! She was so patient and encouraging. I was having a lot of fun!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Grand Prairie

Awesome place

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

Great class.  Learned different tricks im hype lol

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Glad you are enjoying our new material! Thank you for coming back to the BAR!

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

Kay Cherie is such an amazing instructor she really help you to understand the proper techniques of each trick. She's fun, full of excitement, but don't get it twisted she will definitely make you work.... Never a dull. moment.. Once you experience one of her classes you will be hooked.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Stacy for your compliments! Kay is an amazing Coach who values her clients and we are so happy to have her!

Grand Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Grand Prairie

Class was great! I've missed you ladies! Kay definitely keeps me on my toes!

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Tia for your feedback! We are excited to have you return to the BAR

Arlington, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Arlington, TX USA

:)

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Sheila!

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020

This is such a fun great class. I love the instructor. I will be back

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you for your review Michell! We are excited to have you come back to the BAR :)

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Arlington

Love the vibe and energy.  I recently joined two weeks ago and Im definitely feeling all the burn. I highly recommend giving it a shot.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Chantel for leaving your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your class and look forward to having you join us for more!

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Mansfield

KayCherie is a great instructor. You can tell she really loves doing this. It makes her classes fun and you will definetly get a work out.

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you for taking the time out to review your experience! We look forward to more classes with you. Be sure to check us out on Instagram to stay up to date on all of our BAR happenings :) www.instagram.com/powerbarfit

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Arlington

Loved it. Can't wait to go back. Wish I would've wore shorts though. I know what to wear for the next class. The instructor made sure she allowed time for us to get it before moving on to the next step and I loved that for a beginners class

Power Bar Women's Fitness - Arlington comment

Thank you Hellen for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Dallas
3408 Main Street, Dallas, TX, 75226, USA
Power Bar Womens Fitness - Fort Worth
5200 Denton Hwy Suite 10, Haltom City, TX, 76148, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sanger, TX
Jun 25, 2020

I attended the babes beginner class with Tikela and I love the class.... She was very patient and love to have her class again