Urban Boxing Arlington

Boxing Gym  in Arlington , VA

3701 N. Fairfax Drive
Arlington , VA , 22203

Urban Boxing Arlington

Get directions 3701 N. Fairfax Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Arlington, VA
Jan 3, 2023

Ong this will have you squealing and asking for forgiveness for whatever sin you made. Half way in and I could barely keep up, my arms felt like anchors were pulling it from the bottom of the sea. Definitely recommend if you got a steady income!

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Washington, DC USA
Feb 8, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Urban Boxing Arlington is a welcoming place with excellent trainers whose own dedication makes you want to work harder. There's no fluffy, feel-good stuff here, just friendly staff and coaches that attract people intent on improving themselves.

Arlington
Feb 6, 2021
Arlington

Its been amazing experience at Urbanboxing. As a chiropractic wellness coach, I’ve been recommending Urbanboxing to all my patients that Im coaching as one of great ways to stay healthy (Amazing cardio + self defense skill). Great vibes with amazing coaches and staffs

Washington, DC USA
Jan 31, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Love Urban Boxing. Amazing staff and coaches

Arlington, VA USA
Jan 30, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

A great early a.m workout  with Tom.

Arlington, VA USA
Jan 27, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

I’ve literally tried every gym and workout out there and I have to honestly say urban boxing arlington is truly one of the best! The workouts are intense yet fun and creative so you never get bored! The trainers know how to really push you yet making it still an up beat environment! Highly recommend!

Arlington, VA USA
Jan 27, 2021
Arlington, VA USA

Antoine will make you sweat!

Alexandria
Jan 23, 2021
Alexandria

Awesome spot. I have enjoyed the classes I have taken. Filip is my favorite because he keeps the intensity up. Antoine is also good for getting the basics and techniques down. But so far you can’t go wrong with the quality you get from each class. Money well spent.


1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing Foggy Bottom
1116 24th Street NW, Washington, DC, 20037, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Arlington, VA
Jan 3, 2023

Ong this will have you squealing and asking for forgiveness for whatever sin you made. Half way in and I could barely keep up, my arms felt like anchors were pulling it from the bottom of the sea. Definitely recommend if you got a steady income!