BACH Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Atlanta , GA

3097 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta , GA , 30305
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA

BACH Fitness

Get directions 3097 Piedmont Rd NE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boone, NC
Jul 9, 2020

A rare occurrence of one-on-one training in a virtual class but a bonus, for sure! Thanks, Jamal, for the correction and encouragement, not to mention, no judgment on all of my weaker areas, ha ha!

129 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Boone

A rare occurrence of one-on-one training in a virtual class but a bonus, for sure! Thanks, Jamal, for the correction and encouragement, not to mention, no judgment on all of my weaker areas, ha ha!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020
Boone

Felt like I wasn’t going to make it through just about every single individual exercise today, but you can always count on Nathan (BACH) to keep you going!! P.S. Who knew it would be such a patriotic workout, ha ha! Thanks!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Atlanta

Great class

Atlanta, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Atlanta, SC USA

Today’s upper body with Nathan was just what I needed! I have loved the virtual format and am so glad it has become a permanent addition!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Boone

“Too inspired to be tired” rings true for any workout with Nathan, at least until the clock stops  Haven’t had a less-than-stellar workout yet, and the same goes for all of the trainers! Can’t believe we’re so hooked on a fitness studio two states away, but virtual is top-notch! Thanks, Bach!

BACH Fitness comment

Feelings are mutual.  We love our Fisk Five.  Thank you for your support and love.  Let's keep on keeping, and fight the good fight...TOGETHER!!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Boone

So much more than a workout! We appreciate all that Nathan puts into it! So glad we found our BACH :)

BACH Fitness comment

Appreciate the Fisk Five.  We're so grateful to be walking this journey with your family

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Boone

Killer workout! Nathan’s the BEST - the WHOLE family agrees ;) !!

BACH Fitness comment

Hahahaha.  Thank you guys.  We appreciate your feedback, love that you guys are apart of the BACH Fam!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020

This was a great mind and body workout. I did it after HIST full body and it was a nice follow up. Great stretch and lengthening. A lot of good breathing exercises to help a) with the stretching and b) with general calming and anxiety (which I know we could all use during this time). Music was great and I love how it is interactive and the instructor can still see us and provide motivation and corrections as needed. Will definitely be adding this to my quarantine routine!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020

I am writing this with shaky arms as wheww that was an intense upper body workout. I did not think I'd be able to get as good of a workout virtually as I did in studio but boy was I wrong! The team at BACH has created an awesome atmosphere to continue your fitness journey from your own home. They provide several options (weights, bands, bodyweight) based on what you have at home. I love the interactive nature where the instructor can still see you and provide words of encouragement and/or correct your form. It's also nice that they provide the video after class in case you miss it. Excellent format given the circumstances....

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Atlanta

This was my first BACH class... if I had to describe in 3 words it would be: uplifting, challenging and entertaining. The lower body workout flew by with the variety of exercises and upbeat music selection. I wasn’t sure how the “virtual live” would be different from a pre-recorded class, but I was blown away by the interactive nature of receiving feedback and encouragement from my very own living room. Nathan provided modifications for intensity level and space restrictions for nearly every exercise. I will be back for more sweaty fun! THANK YOU THANK YOU.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boone, NC
Jul 9, 2020

A rare occurrence of one-on-one training in a virtual class but a bonus, for sure! Thanks, Jamal, for the correction and encouragement, not to mention, no judgment on all of my weaker areas, ha ha!