BACH Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Atlanta , GA

3097 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta , GA , 30305
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Atlanta, GA

BACH Fitness

Get directions 3097 Piedmont Rd NE
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30305
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Dec 15, 2020

In town for work and stopped in with a friend. What an amazing experience. I did the bodywork class and wish I had this in my hometown.

139 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020

In town for work and stopped in with a friend. What an amazing experience. I did the bodywork class and wish I had this in my hometown.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020

I had my first stretch season with Nikia and it was everything I needed. I've had several injuries over the course of my life, the effects of which limit my mobility and flexibility. Nikia worked one particular area and it felt great. He also taught me some exercises to do at home to help fix the issues. Overall, he was professional and knowledgeable about the issues that I needed consultation on, not to mention he was able to provide great pressure to a body that needs a lot of strength applied for some of the soft tissue release.

I'm looking forward to my next session with him!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Boone

Thanks, Howie! It’s easy to get so much out of the class when you put in so much for us!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Boone

The muscle whisperer!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Boone

Exactly what the description says— it was like a cuddle and then a punch to the face!  But one that was awesome and you’ll go back for! Thanks, Nathan!

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Boone

First in-person lower body class at BACH—LEG DAY has a whole new meaning! Jamaal keeps it fun and pushes you through!

Woodstock
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Woodstock

Awesome 1st stretch session. My body felt brand new!  I’m excited to work with Nakia to learn more about his style and technique in his two day training. I’m super elated to have him as one of my go to therapist.

Woodstock
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Woodstock

Today was 1st stretch session with Nakia and he’s top notch for sure. Can’t wait to learn from him and book more sessions.

Boone
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020
Boone

Thank you, Jermaine, for your enthusiastic dedication! It wasn’t expected but the one-on-one is always a good surprise!

Atlanta, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Atlanta, SC USA

I love the Bach men, but Shantel serves some serious girl power vibes! She makes me want to pick up the heavier set of weights because women can be strong af too.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Dec 15, 2020

In town for work and stopped in with a friend. What an amazing experience. I did the bodywork class and wish I had this in my hometown.