Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jul 9, 2022

OH MY GOD I loved my booty blast class this Saturday . My daughter was doing it in the background and was so impressed she ordered me a bar and the long band off Amazon while I was working out. I totally recommend Lovely Bodies to everyone . Being virtual helps you hold yourself accountable because they can see you and sends you notice when you miss a class like school I LOVE IT and will keep purchasing my packages !!

646 Total Reviews
646 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 65

Conyers
Aug 9, 2022
Conyers

Covid

Washington
Aug 8, 2022
Washington

Very Intense But You Will Push And Complete It If You Are One To Tackle Your Goals Head On !

Decatur
Aug 6, 2022
Decatur

I love booty blast! It’s a fun class but I also got a good workout in.

Indianapolis
Aug 3, 2022
Indianapolis

No games this morning for Cardio!

Indianapolis
Aug 2, 2022
Indianapolis

Always a good burn.

Indianapolis
Jul 20, 2022
Indianapolis

Always a great burn! Love Step with Sweet Peach!

Thomasville
Jul 19, 2022
Thomasville

I absolutely love this class. Stacked by Ny and Sweet Peach are great trainer that keep you motivated. Great music, great vibes, and your guaranteed burn calories. I highly recommend this class.

Decatur
Jul 18, 2022
Decatur

Loved it! First workout, and I made it through. Only hiccup I had was connecting the app to my laptop or tv. However, i made it work using my phone. Ready for the next workout.

Snellville
Jul 18, 2022
Snellville

Absolutely love this class! It’s so much fun

Atlanta
Jul 18, 2022
Atlanta

Dynamic Duo eggrolls are amazing & they are super professional and nice. Special shoutout to India for answering my questions. If you haven't tried any of the various eggrolls,  stop what you're doing & place an order, thank me later!


Pages: 1 2 ... 65
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Detroit, MI
Jul 9, 2022

OH MY GOD I loved my booty blast class this Saturday . My daughter was doing it in the background and was so impressed she ordered me a bar and the long band off Amazon while I was working out. I totally recommend Lovely Bodies to everyone . Being virtual helps you hold yourself accountable because they can see you and sends you notice when you miss a class like school I LOVE IT and will keep purchasing my packages !!