Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mableton
May 12, 2021

Just the swift kick in the a** I needed to realize I’ve got work to do! The workout wasn’t easy for me as I’ve been out of the gym for a while but I’m glad I pushed through! If you’re looking for a small group strength training class...sign up! I’m glad I did!

572 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
572 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 58

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Stockbridge

Just had another great Malikmadeit Meal!  The salmon and spinach was amazing!!!!  It was light yet filling and seasoned just right!   Just what I needed after a Saturday morning workout.  Thanks, Malik!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

It was great speaking with Ms. Ky! She was very personable and very detailed with her explanation of what I needed to do to see results! She's the best and I can't wait to come home so I can get in the chair!

Kalamazoo
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Kalamazoo

5 star Top Notch and I'm not talking fancy. You get motivation, inspiration and stress relief all in one. I had a boxing session with Rich. It went awesome! Im from Michigan, I don't live in Atlanta but I had to go to see the lovely bodies live and in action. I didn't want to leave

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021

Just the swift kick in the a** I needed to realize I’ve got work to do! The workout wasn’t easy for me as I’ve been out of the gym for a while but I’m glad I pushed through! If you’re looking for a small group strength training class...sign up! I’m glad I did!

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Conyers

This was the best thing I can do for myself thank you Kory next house of bs

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

My first day of Sweet Peach training was tough. In the beginning I thought there was no way I could make it to the end, but I made it!! I left feeling good and motivated to come back and put in the hard work!!!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Stockbridge

Ride out with Renee is the perfect mix of trainer & drill sergeant. She really knows how to keep me motivated having fun while really putting in the hard work. She applies that pressure while keeping me focused on my end results. This is a life time journey I’m in this race ‘till the very end. Love love love her style of coaching & the fact that she never lets up on me. (Don’t take my word for it book a session with her ASAP & see for yourself)

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Fairburn

Awesome Trainer !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burners!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burner pills!


Pages: 1 2 ... 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mableton
May 12, 2021

Just the swift kick in the a** I needed to realize I’ve got work to do! The workout wasn’t easy for me as I’ve been out of the gym for a while but I’m glad I pushed through! If you’re looking for a small group strength training class...sign up! I’m glad I did!