Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Sep 17, 2020

Thank you God for Kory p & his team of fitness experts! There virtual workouts are so intense that the pain during and soreness after is fully worth it and it forces your body to shed and your mental to change towards what you put inside of your body. I have lost over 3 lbs from 230lb to 221lbs from the 14th of this month to today. Nothing but God working through this team! Time for this revenge body!!

464 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
464 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 47

Niagara Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Niagara Falls

Stepping with sweet peaches, is pretty sweet lol. It's  a great workout that is fun so you forget your exercising. She interacts with the virtual and broadcast clients as if we're in the gym with her. She's patient and encouraging.  She's always energetic and hype during the workout. I can go on and on about this class and instructor but I need to rest up for tomorrow class.

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020
Tampa

Thank you God for Kory p & his team of fitness experts! There virtual workouts are so intense that the pain during and soreness after is fully worth it and it forces your body to shed and your mental to change towards what you put inside of your body. I have lost over 3 lbs from 230lb to 221lbs from the 14th of this month to today. Nothing but God working through this team! Time for this revenge body!!

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Powder Springs

I attended Renee spin class and it was awesome!! She’s a great instructor and her playlist kept me motivated. I’ve signed up for additional spin.

Panorama City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Panorama City

I'm in kory's  class & this it. It's hard work & u gotta stay committed because he goes hard. I'm glad I joined.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

I was in Kory's 6am class today as a newbie. I love the support of everyone in the class! They were awesome in helping me to dig deep and encouraging me to continue going hard. Right when I thought I was going to give up 2 of the classmates surrounded me to give me that extra boost to keep going. I'm forever thankful! I love it and I'm looking forward to my weight loss journey with Kory and his warriors. I'm glad I made the purchase!

Morrow
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Morrow

Kory is more than a trainer, he’s a preacher, teacher, comedian, life coach, relationship therapist and more,  I really could go on an on. One thing I do know, FITNESS is his PASSION, I love how he motivates us to go harder and don’t give up. I’m glad I made this investment.

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Fairburn

Ride out with Renee is wiping me into shape.! Renee is super inspirational and motivational!! Great class!!

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Antioch

Shake sum tea is great!! Grape is my favorite flavor and it tastes like kool-aid minus the sugar.

Powder Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Powder Springs

I have never experienced anything like KOF/LOVELYBODIES in my life!! Get your mind right and bring your A game because The King of Fitness is nothing to be played with.

Asiyah

Conley
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Conley

You SERIOUSLY get your money worth.  The workouts are very hard and challenging.  However,  the results are amazing!!! Try it you will NOT be disappointed


Pages: 1 2 ... 47
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Sep 17, 2020

Thank you God for Kory p & his team of fitness experts! There virtual workouts are so intense that the pain during and soreness after is fully worth it and it forces your body to shed and your mental to change towards what you put inside of your body. I have lost over 3 lbs from 230lb to 221lbs from the 14th of this month to today. Nothing but God working through this team! Time for this revenge body!!