Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

576 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
576 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 56 57 58

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
Atlanta

It’s like having a nagging parent that constantly make you do things you never did or don’t want to do. The one you appreciate the most for even making you do it. Best training gym there is. Everyone treats you like family if you don’t want that genuine push & motivation as they say “TAKE YOUR BUTT TO PLANET FITNESS”. Love it! - GodbodyTealy

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018

Best trainer ever! Fitbydee

Snellville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Snellville, GA USA

Lovely Bodies is overall a great gym; good music, good energy and a great smoothie/protein shake bar. I’ve been training with Dee for almost a year now and I truly appreciate her dedication and motivational training tactics. If you’re looking for a gym worth coming to, LB is it.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Lithonia

Dee is a great trainer and really focuses on your target areas. She pushes you yet makes you comfortable to go at your own pace. I highly suggest her if you want to get into shape sooner than later!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Lawrenceville

absolutely the best trainer by far!!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Atlanta

Love love Tealy & my lovely bodies family !!! Best gym in ATL !!!

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Douglasville

I love my trainer @iamgodbodytealy!!!! She’s a great motivator and never lets you forget the goal you set for yourself! Best decision I ever made!

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Fairburn

Best decision ever ! I love my trainer (KORY) , my results and my lovely body FAMILY!!!!!!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Fayetteville

Trained online with Kory and had excellent results. I would definitely recommend this gym

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Kory pushed me to a place I didn’t know exist within me! Awesome class from an Awesome trainer.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thank you so much Anesiha, and tell your kids to pay up because you're winning that bet.


Pages: 1 ... 56 57 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.