Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Federal Way, WA
Oct 2, 2019

I stepped out of my comfort zone and took the Hot Core class with Alisha and oh my heck was it awesome. She is very inspirational and caring just loved her vibe can’t wait to take it again

86 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Federal Way

I stepped out of my comfort zone and took the Hot Core class with Alisha and oh my heck was it awesome. She is very inspirational and caring just loved her vibe can’t wait to take it again

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

That's awesome! Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I'm so happy Anamaria is teaching here! Her classes are extremely challenging but I have learned so much and built so much strength in past classes at another studio with her.   I will be purchasing a package so that I can attend her class each week.  If you are able to entice her to teach more often, a membership might be in order :)

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Tacoma

I had my first Yoga Nidra class with Margo.  It was so relaxing that some people actually fell asleep.  :)  Margo's guided meditation is very soothing.  This is a perfect way to end the weekend.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Tacoma

Had my first reformer class with Tracy and it was awesome!  We first started off with the roller which I thought I would hate, but I ended up loving it and wanting more.  Great class that I would recommend to anyone.  This will be part of my weekly rotation moving forward.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Tacoma

I had a one-on-one TRX training with Trish and this gal is a wealth of knowledge.  I walked in knowing very little about TRX and I learned how slight movements makes all the difference.  TRX is hardcore, at least for me it is, so be ready to be challenged.  Your time with Trish will absolutely be worth it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Tacoma

I had a private cardio barre session with Shaudae and it was really good.  She was very attentive and made adjustments along the way to ensure maximum benefit.  She gave me a lot of sound advice on how to achieve my objectives, which is greatly appreciated!  I am glad to learn that Shaudae teaches a variety of classes as she's definitely a keeper.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Tacoma

Attended my first restorative yoga with Emily today.  The hour flew by and some of my soreness from the other classes melted away.  This class is now part of my weekly routine.  Looking forward to next Wed.  Love it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first class with Carole, and she's a delight.  It was very enjoyable and balanced...not intense, but not easy, either.  Great class to take in between super intense cardio.  You'll enjoy Carole's classes.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first pilates private lesson with Shiela and it was amazing.  I asked her to make me work and she certainly delivered.  If I keep this up I know I'll meet my goals in no time.   Sheila is also very knowledgeable and friendly.  I live in NE Tacoma, but I come here because they offer variety for all levels with many time slots, which makes it convenient.  Book with confidence, you won't regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

Attended Emily’s restorative yoga class and it was wonderful. Highly recommend for anyone even someone whose never done a minute of yoga.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We're so happy to hear that you liked and recommend Emily's restorative yoga class!  Thank you for the review and we hope you come back again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Federal Way, WA
Oct 2, 2019

I stepped out of my comfort zone and took the Hot Core class with Alisha and oh my heck was it awesome. She is very inspirational and caring just loved her vibe can’t wait to take it again

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info