Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jul 14, 2018

I have always wanted to take  Pilates Reformer class and Sheila's class far exceeded my expectation.  This class is great for low impact muscle and strength work.

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Federal Way

I’ve felt amazing after every work out this week! 4 days in a row, I can feel this will be something I can and will stick to long-term.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Last night was my first time at Longevita. Kesha was a wonderful instructor in the warm yoga flow class. She was welcoming, positive and full of great advice. Will definitely go again!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Kent

Tonight was my first time coming to the studio. Omayra made me feel welcome, and I enjoyed her class and instruction very much! I like the intimate environment in the room, in combination with the warm, friendly entry.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

I really like this class !!! Even though I am not advanced and this class is I felt comfortable attending it.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

I really enjoy going to the studio. Everyone is helpful, it’s a stress free relaxing environment and I don’t feel like I need to know everything to take any class. Teachers are patient and helpful.

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Covington

The instructors are informative and helpful,  classes are awesome and the environment is friendly, welcoming and supportive.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

Awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

As always! Continue to get stronger

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018

Awesome

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018
Auburn

I have always wanted to take  Pilates Reformer class and Sheila's class far exceeded my expectation.  This class is great for low impact muscle and strength work.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Jul 14, 2018

I have always wanted to take  Pilates Reformer class and Sheila's class far exceeded my expectation.  This class is great for low impact muscle and strength work.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info