Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

83 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
83 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Tacoma

Had my first reformer class with Tracy and it was awesome!  We first started off with the roller which I thought I would hate, but I ended up loving it and wanting more.  Great class that I would recommend to anyone.  This will be part of my weekly rotation moving forward.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Tacoma

I had a one-on-one TRX training with Trish and this gal is a wealth of knowledge.  I walked in knowing very little about TRX and I learned how slight movements makes all the difference.  TRX is hardcore, at least for me it is, so be ready to be challenged.  Your time with Trish will absolutely be worth it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Tacoma

I had a private cardio barre session with Shaudae and it was really good.  She was very attentive and made adjustments along the way to ensure maximum benefit.  She gave me a lot of sound advice on how to achieve my objectives, which is greatly appreciated!  I am glad to learn that Shaudae teaches a variety of classes as she's definitely a keeper.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Tacoma

Attended my first restorative yoga with Emily today.  The hour flew by and some of my soreness from the other classes melted away.  This class is now part of my weekly routine.  Looking forward to next Wed.  Love it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first class with Carole, and she's a delight.  It was very enjoyable and balanced...not intense, but not easy, either.  Great class to take in between super intense cardio.  You'll enjoy Carole's classes.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first pilates private lesson with Shiela and it was amazing.  I asked her to make me work and she certainly delivered.  If I keep this up I know I'll meet my goals in no time.   Sheila is also very knowledgeable and friendly.  I live in NE Tacoma, but I come here because they offer variety for all levels with many time slots, which makes it convenient.  Book with confidence, you won't regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

Attended Emily’s restorative yoga class and it was wonderful. Highly recommend for anyone even someone whose never done a minute of yoga.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We're so happy to hear that you liked and recommend Emily's restorative yoga class!  Thank you for the review and we hope you come back again soon!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Auburn

Coming to the end of my first week. I am feeling stronger and even seeing results. Have done yoga, trx and reformer classes so far. I absolutely love the people and the studio!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We appreciate you, Cheri!  So glad to hear that you are feeling stronger and seeing results.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Auburn

Amazing facility.  Knowledgeable and helpful staff.  They instruct you on proper form and technique and the classes are small enough to get the individual instruction you need.  I feel more confident and strong.  Thank you Longevita!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Marlita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Auburn

I really enjoy taking the TRX classes with Tricia.  Being a beginner and overweight, I never feel self conscious, she helps me to modify the exercises to my current ability while still encouraging me.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info