Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

74 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
74 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Auburn

I really enjoy taking the TRX classes with Tricia.  Being a beginner and overweight, I never feel self conscious, she helps me to modify the exercises to my current ability while still encouraging me.

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Covington

My first class was tone and stretch reformer with Carole.   It was a good workout and she was so helpful to us newbies

Sumner, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Sumner, WA USA

I have done yoga before ..... but this was so much more this was YOGA  loved the warm literally atmosphere.  My mind and my body were in such a better place Ommy made me feel like I was at a fancy resort on a plain Saturday morning stretching my mind and body .  What a treat the entire experience was and now I want more.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Auburn

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019

Great class today.

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Federal Way

I’ve felt amazing after every work out this week! 4 days in a row, I can feel this will be something I can and will stick to long-term.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Last night was my first time at Longevita. Kesha was a wonderful instructor in the warm yoga flow class. She was welcoming, positive and full of great advice. Will definitely go again!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Kent

Tonight was my first time coming to the studio. Omayra made me feel welcome, and I enjoyed her class and instruction very much! I like the intimate environment in the room, in combination with the warm, friendly entry.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

I really like this class !!! Even though I am not advanced and this class is I felt comfortable attending it.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

I really enjoy going to the studio. Everyone is helpful, it’s a stress free relaxing environment and I don’t feel like I need to know everything to take any class. Teachers are patient and helpful.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info