Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Auburn, WA USA

Awesome place and people.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Auburn

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Anchorage
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020
Anchorage

I live in Alaska. With the current shut downs I needed a way to work out. My sister uses this studio all the time. She talked me into signing up for their virtual classes. I have completely enjoyed every class I have done thus far. The instructors are great. I am digging my new norm workouts.  If their classes in the studio are anything like what I have had on line. Way thumbs up!!!!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Kent

I've been looking for a pilates studio in South King County and discovered Longevita - so happy I did. I loved the beginner reformer class and I'm looking forward to building my skills in the other reformer classes! The studio is very clean and vibrant, great variety of classes and additional workshops.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Welcome Emily! Lovely to have you in our classes!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Auburn

I purchased the one month trial offer and wanted to go to as many classes as I could fit into my schedule. The instructors have been so inviting and educational and all have such great energy! I am looking forward to pursuing my goals to build strength and balance with this group. :)

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Can't wait to see how you progress in your goals! If we can assist you more...please let us know for sure!

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Federal Way

I stepped out of my comfort zone and took the Hot Core class with Alisha and oh my heck was it awesome. She is very inspirational and caring just loved her vibe can’t wait to take it again

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

That's awesome! Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I'm so happy Anamaria is teaching here! Her classes are extremely challenging but I have learned so much and built so much strength in past classes at another studio with her.   I will be purchasing a package so that I can attend her class each week.  If you are able to entice her to teach more often, a membership might be in order :)

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We LOOOOVE Anamaria! She is such an inspiration with amazing knowledge and such passions. She really cares about her students and loves teaching yoga! And yes....we WANT her to teach more classes at Longevita!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Tacoma

I had my first Yoga Nidra class with Margo.  It was so relaxing that some people actually fell asleep.  :)  Margo's guided meditation is very soothing.  This is a perfect way to end the weekend.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

I fell asleep once in her Nidra class too! Such a great way to end the week and start fresh for the following week!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Tacoma

Had my first reformer class with Tracy and it was awesome!  We first started off with the roller which I thought I would hate, but I ended up loving it and wanting more.  Great class that I would recommend to anyone.  This will be part of my weekly rotation moving forward.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Tacoma

I had a one-on-one TRX training with Trish and this gal is a wealth of knowledge.  I walked in knowing very little about TRX and I learned how slight movements makes all the difference.  TRX is hardcore, at least for me it is, so be ready to be challenged.  Your time with Trish will absolutely be worth it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.