Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

95 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I'm so happy Anamaria is teaching here! Her classes are extremely challenging but I have learned so much and built so much strength in past classes at another studio with her.   I will be purchasing a package so that I can attend her class each week.  If you are able to entice her to teach more often, a membership might be in order :)

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We LOOOOVE Anamaria! She is such an inspiration with amazing knowledge and such passions. She really cares about her students and loves teaching yoga! And yes....we WANT her to teach more classes at Longevita!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Tacoma

I had my first Yoga Nidra class with Margo.  It was so relaxing that some people actually fell asleep.  :)  Margo's guided meditation is very soothing.  This is a perfect way to end the weekend.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

I fell asleep once in her Nidra class too! Such a great way to end the week and start fresh for the following week!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Tacoma

Had my first reformer class with Tracy and it was awesome!  We first started off with the roller which I thought I would hate, but I ended up loving it and wanting more.  Great class that I would recommend to anyone.  This will be part of my weekly rotation moving forward.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Tacoma

I had a one-on-one TRX training with Trish and this gal is a wealth of knowledge.  I walked in knowing very little about TRX and I learned how slight movements makes all the difference.  TRX is hardcore, at least for me it is, so be ready to be challenged.  Your time with Trish will absolutely be worth it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Tacoma

I had a private cardio barre session with Shaudae and it was really good.  She was very attentive and made adjustments along the way to ensure maximum benefit.  She gave me a lot of sound advice on how to achieve my objectives, which is greatly appreciated!  I am glad to learn that Shaudae teaches a variety of classes as she's definitely a keeper.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Tacoma

Attended my first restorative yoga with Emily today.  The hour flew by and some of my soreness from the other classes melted away.  This class is now part of my weekly routine.  Looking forward to next Wed.  Love it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first class with Carole, and she's a delight.  It was very enjoyable and balanced...not intense, but not easy, either.  Great class to take in between super intense cardio.  You'll enjoy Carole's classes.

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Tacoma

Today was my first pilates private lesson with Shiela and it was amazing.  I asked her to make me work and she certainly delivered.  If I keep this up I know I'll meet my goals in no time.   Sheila is also very knowledgeable and friendly.  I live in NE Tacoma, but I come here because they offer variety for all levels with many time slots, which makes it convenient.  Book with confidence, you won't regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

Attended Emily’s restorative yoga class and it was wonderful. Highly recommend for anyone even someone whose never done a minute of yoga.

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We're so happy to hear that you liked and recommend Emily's restorative yoga class!  Thank you for the review and we hope you come back again soon!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Auburn

Coming to the end of my first week. I am feeling stronger and even seeing results. Have done yoga, trx and reformer classes so far. I absolutely love the people and the studio!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

We appreciate you, Cheri!  So glad to hear that you are feeling stronger and seeing results.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.