Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

95 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2017
Covington

I just started attending this yoga studio (utilizing their new client special--unlimited classes for a month!!! woohoo). So far, my experience has been amazing! There are classes all day long starting at 6am until 7pm, and they offer such diverse classes. They have yoga hot or non-heated, pilates, Zumba, and if you want all three of those in one class--Barre!! I have such a busy schedule and their class offerings can easily fit into that. All the instructors are friendly and helpful as well! After my new client special is expired, I look forward to getting the unlimited barre/hot yoga monthly membership!

Federal Way, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2017
Federal Way, WA USA

Shelia has done an amazing job of designing an exercise studio that has diverse classes, excellent instructors, and a premium studio space.   I've loved every class I've taken here.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

The Barre An brew event was so fun, everyone brought food An a drink An we all laughed An had an amazing barre class, can not wait for the next one!!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Love that there is classes for all fitness levels. Also, great schedule for all times of the day.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Sheila taught Barre today, An did so amazing. My abs, legs An core hurt soooo bad. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2017

Best classes

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2017

Good classes

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Very clean well kept up place. Great deals amazing staff An instructors!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Amazing customer service, An the classes are worth the visit. The instructors are aware of any injuries you have noted An will show motifications. Over all I would give this place 10 stars if I could.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Paula trx Saturday mornings is a must, if your interested in an muscle isolation class, this is it!!!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.