Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

95 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Longevita is great!  The facility is beautiful, the staff is friendly and professionally excellent.  Classes are easy to schedule with the handy app.  I love it!

Tacoma
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2017
Tacoma

Today was my first time to join the pilates class.
I really enjoyed. Also, instrutors are very nice.
I love this place!!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Amazing staff An great instructors! Very clean place an affordable.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

New instructor for Barre class every other Saturday, she did so great. Can not wait for next time.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

This will be my 4th month attending an it is amazing. I feel stronger An the staff feels like family!!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

I love the atmosphere and quality of classes provided at Longevita! I appreciate that they give non-heated options for yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2017

Love, love my yoga classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2017

Loving all classes

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

I absolutely love this studio. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to practice yoga or barre. Teachers are great and everyone is super nice.

Poway
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2017
Poway

I live out of town and was here visiting my sick sister for two weeks and wanted to work out while I was here. I found Longevita and was so happy. The barre classes with Tracy were great! The reformer Pilates classes were great as well. The people were so welcoming and friendly that after two weeks I hated to leave. Thank you so much for being such a great studio!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.