Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

95 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2017
Seattle, WA USA

I love boot camp barre always a fun workout with energetic music and a different set of exercises every time

Federal Way, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2017
Federal Way, CA USA

Beautiful studio and great pilates instructors.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Tracy is a beast in the Barre class, I love it  she is very knowledgeable about her moves An she makes you laugh at the same time lol!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2017

Longevita is an awesome studio! The class offerings have a great variety & meet all fitness levels, the instructors are extremely professional, knowledgeable & friendly, the space is so positive, uplifting & beautiful, the equipment for each specific class & room is extensive & impeccably maintained! Love this place & the tribe it attracts!!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Seattle, WA USA

Great boot camp class with Tracy tonight, got a good sweat on.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017

Exelente class...

Puyallup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Puyallup, WA USA

OK, so I need to say outright that I HATE exercise. However, I can't stop coming back here!  The instructors are wonderful and kind and compassionate but they also give you a really good workout. I love it so much that I bought my daughter a membership to, and she is also just as hooked as I am. If you're afraid of exercise, or if you have any kind of physical limitations are issues – this is the place. If you need a good work out that kicks your butt while making sure that you're taken care of and feel comfortable this is also your place

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Love love this place, there times are very flexible with my schedule as well as the pricing. I love all the instructors so far been coming for two months now. Grabbed a unlimited yoga/barre sea my first 30 days an I was hooked. Great positive environment an very clean. The hot yoga studio has padded floors great for bad knees An wrists. This place offers so much Barre classes, Trx classes, Pilates classes, hot yoga or just yoga. An it's also a spa :) you cannot get any better than this place.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Today was my first time attending the TRX class and I had a blast.  The class was challenging and made me break a sweat and I plan on continuing on a regular basis.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2017

Today was my first visit . Staff very welcoming did the stretch reformer class and it was really good . Carol was really nice and super helped me . Sheila was welcoming with a tour . . I liked the lay out and looking forward to trying more classes


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Dec 21, 2020

I've been a client at Longevita for a couple of years now.   I start my day with a Pilates Mat class or the Reformer and its one of the BEST things I have ever done for myself.   Its the first exercise class that I can truly say I enjoy and look forward to.  I appreciate the feedback the instructors offer to make sure you are getting the best possible benefit from each exercise--I'm not the most coordinated person so I need that!    I feel really lucky to have found Longevita right here in my hometown! I have benefited both physically and mentally!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.