Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

85 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Auburn

Amazing facility.  Knowledgeable and helpful staff.  They instruct you on proper form and technique and the classes are small enough to get the individual instruction you need.  I feel more confident and strong.  Thank you Longevita!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Marlita! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Auburn

I really enjoy taking the TRX classes with Tricia.  Being a beginner and overweight, I never feel self conscious, she helps me to modify the exercises to my current ability while still encouraging me.

Covington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Covington

My first class was tone and stretch reformer with Carole.   It was a good workout and she was so helpful to us newbies

Sumner, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Sumner, WA USA

I have done yoga before ..... but this was so much more this was YOGA  loved the warm literally atmosphere.  My mind and my body were in such a better place Ommy made me feel like I was at a fancy resort on a plain Saturday morning stretching my mind and body .  What a treat the entire experience was and now I want more.

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Auburn

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019

Great class today.

Federal Way
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Federal Way

I’ve felt amazing after every work out this week! 4 days in a row, I can feel this will be something I can and will stick to long-term.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019

Last night was my first time at Longevita. Kesha was a wonderful instructor in the warm yoga flow class. She was welcoming, positive and full of great advice. Will definitely go again!

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Kent

Tonight was my first time coming to the studio. Omayra made me feel welcome, and I enjoyed her class and instruction very much! I like the intimate environment in the room, in combination with the warm, friendly entry.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018
Auburn, WA USA

I really like this class !!! Even though I am not advanced and this class is I felt comfortable attending it.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Mar 19, 2019

I'm new to Auburn and checking out Longevita.  The people are super, very supportive, knowledgeable and  they run the classes well (I've been to 3 different types of classes so far).  I've already referred them to two friends of mine.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info