Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Fitness Studio  in Auburn , WA

201 Auburn Way N Suite A
Auburn , WA , 98002
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Auburn, WA

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio

Get directions 201 Auburn Way N Suite A
 
Add to favourites
Auburn , WA , 98002
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Feb 24, 2020

I purchased the one month trial offer and wanted to go to as many classes as I could fit into my schedule. The instructors have been so inviting and educational and all have such great energy! I am looking forward to pursuing my goals to build strength and balance with this group. :)

89 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

Puyallup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Puyallup, WA USA

OK, so I need to say outright that I HATE exercise. However, I can't stop coming back here!  The instructors are wonderful and kind and compassionate but they also give you a really good workout. I love it so much that I bought my daughter a membership to, and she is also just as hooked as I am. If you're afraid of exercise, or if you have any kind of physical limitations are issues – this is the place. If you need a good work out that kicks your butt while making sure that you're taken care of and feel comfortable this is also your place

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Love love this place, there times are very flexible with my schedule as well as the pricing. I love all the instructors so far been coming for two months now. Grabbed a unlimited yoga/barre sea my first 30 days an I was hooked. Great positive environment an very clean. The hot yoga studio has padded floors great for bad knees An wrists. This place offers so much Barre classes, Trx classes, Pilates classes, hot yoga or just yoga. An it's also a spa :) you cannot get any better than this place.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Today was my first time attending the TRX class and I had a blast.  The class was challenging and made me break a sweat and I plan on continuing on a regular basis.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2017

Today was my first visit . Staff very welcoming did the stretch reformer class and it was really good . Carol was really nice and super helped me . Sheila was welcoming with a tour . . I liked the lay out and looking forward to trying more classes

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Every Pilates class is full of challenges.  That makes it personally rewarding.  Each instructor is very knowledgeable and brings their own certain spin which adds to the workout.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Every Pilates class is full of challenges.  That makes it perslonally rewarding.  Each instructor is very knowledgeable and brings their own certain spin which adds to the workout.

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017
Auburn, WA USA

Longevita has transformed my perception of group fitness. I usually loathe being around other people while working out, but this community has changed that with kindness, understanding, and always, encouragement. I've never seen such results with a blended practice of barre and yoga. The studio is clean, organized, and a calm friendly space. If you are relaxing in the lobby for a class you can be chatting with other students or alone and you won't feel out of place. Yoga, barre, I love them all and you will too!

Longevita Pilates & Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Abby! We want this to be YOUR studio ... a home away from home. Keep up the great work and let us know if we can improve in any way!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2017

Awesome place, awsome instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2017

Awesome staff and great energy when you go into the building. All of the stuff are very helpful and welcoming


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Auburn, WA
Feb 24, 2020

I purchased the one month trial offer and wanted to go to as many classes as I could fit into my schedule. The instructors have been so inviting and educational and all have such great energy! I am looking forward to pursuing my goals to build strength and balance with this group. :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
9am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info