Dance Fuze Studio

Fitness Studio  in Aurora , IL

908G N. Lake Street Unit G
Aurora , IL , 60505
Fitness Studio in Aurora, IL

Dance Fuze Studio

Get directions 908G N. Lake Street Unit G
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , IL , 60505
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I found Dance Fuze by using the WAZE App! Yes, my GPS. And, WOW, it’s awesome. If you want to dance and workout with a little Salsa and Urban “flava,” this is the place. These ladies have created a great place that’s welcoming and fun. There are more perks you’ll have to see for yourself. 5 Stars isn’t enough!

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Aurora

I went to my 1st class and let me tell you, it was amazing!!! I enjoyed it so much!!  Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are awesome!!!! I will continue to attend these classes.

Dance Fuze Studio comment

woohoo!! glad you enjoyed class! Come back soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I found Dance Fuze by using the WAZE App! Yes, my GPS. And, WOW, it’s awesome. If you want to dance and workout with a little Salsa and Urban “flava,” this is the place. These ladies have created a great place that’s welcoming and fun. There are more perks you’ll have to see for yourself. 5 Stars isn’t enough!

Dance Fuze Studio comment

love having you with us, Theressa!!

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Montgomery

If I could give a 10 star rating I sure will!! Coach Nancy is amazing! her energy is so contagious and her strength is to admire - I love attending her classes just because how she motivates us every time!
Lynda is the sweetest, makes you feel part of the team and is always so precise with her steps, so creative and innovative with her routines and always trying to challenge us in positive ways
I am so GLAD I found this place is a new home, a place to have fun and meet your goals

Dance Fuze Studio comment

We love you Karen!!

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Montgomery

I've been attending various classes for the past couple of months and I wanted to wait to experience the full range of classes and instructors before reviewing. All of the instructors are very fun, upbeat, and encouraging. Those who attend the class are all very friendly, helpful, and encouraging as well. After most classes, I get a protein shake from the cafe and everything I've had has been phenomenal! If you want to join fun group fitness classes, this is FOR SURE your place!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

I have been attending classes the last few weeks! I love the classes! The instructors are very encouraging! Every body that attends is so nice! I’m just a beginner but I love the changes and results I am already seeing! I also love the protein shakes!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Been going to the studio for years and through my up and downs on weight, they are supper positive and will help you achieve your goals in a fun way. No judgement there only positive vibes

Montgomery
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 23, 2021
Montgomery

Liked the Cardio Drumming class. I am a beginner and I plan to go again. Got me moving.

Aurora, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Aurora, IL USA

Absolutely love everything about the classes (music, energy & atmosphere) I highly recommend all classes to anyone looking to have fun while working out

North Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
North Aurora

Love the positivity and the strength in the classes . Instructors are all amazing !!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

The atmosphere is awesome. I decided to get fit for the new year due to ongoing health issues. I was a little disappointed that they no longer offer traditional zumba classes but who cares. The new workout routine is exactly what I needed. I've already lost 3 pounds and I just started last week.  I also like that the exercise routines come with accommodation options. Also the place is clean, hand sanitizer available, cleaning wipes,and of course masks are encouraged.

Dance Fuze Studio comment

this is so amazing and thank you so much for coming back and I hope you are enjoying all of these classes! lets keep it going! :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I found Dance Fuze by using the WAZE App! Yes, my GPS. And, WOW, it’s awesome. If you want to dance and workout with a little Salsa and Urban “flava,” this is the place. These ladies have created a great place that’s welcoming and fun. There are more perks you’ll have to see for yourself. 5 Stars isn’t enough!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.