Dance Fuze Studio

Fitness Studio  in Aurora , IL

908G N. Lake Street Unit G
Aurora , IL , 60505
Fitness Studio in Aurora, IL

Dance Fuze Studio

Get directions 908G N. Lake Street Unit G
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , IL , 60505
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
May 14, 2021

I have been attending classes the last few weeks! I love the classes! The instructors are very encouraging! Every body that attends is so nice! I’m just a beginner but I love the changes and results I am already seeing! I also love the protein shakes!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Montgomery
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Montgomery

I've been attending various classes for the past couple of months and I wanted to wait to experience the full range of classes and instructors before reviewing. All of the instructors are very fun, upbeat, and encouraging. Those who attend the class are all very friendly, helpful, and encouraging as well. After most classes, I get a protein shake from the cafe and everything I've had has been phenomenal! If you want to join fun group fitness classes, this is FOR SURE your place!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

I have been attending classes the last few weeks! I love the classes! The instructors are very encouraging! Every body that attends is so nice! I’m just a beginner but I love the changes and results I am already seeing! I also love the protein shakes!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Been going to the studio for years and through my up and downs on weight, they are supper positive and will help you achieve your goals in a fun way. No judgement there only positive vibes

Montgomery
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 23, 2021
Montgomery

Liked the Cardio Drumming class. I am a beginner and I plan to go again. Got me moving.

Aurora, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Aurora, IL USA

Absolutely love everything about the classes (music, energy & atmosphere) I highly recommend all classes to anyone looking to have fun while working out

North Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
North Aurora

Love the positivity and the strength in the classes . Instructors are all amazing !!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

The atmosphere is awesome. I decided to get fit for the new year due to ongoing health issues. I was a little disappointed that they no longer offer traditional zumba classes but who cares. The new workout routine is exactly what I needed. I've already lost 3 pounds and I just started last week.  I also like that the exercise routines come with accommodation options. Also the place is clean, hand sanitizer available, cleaning wipes,and of course masks are encouraged.

Dance Fuze Studio comment

this is so amazing and thank you so much for coming back and I hope you are enjoying all of these classes! lets keep it going! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

Absolutely love the class! I been doing circuit training as a change in time and workout routine. Love getting the extra push and hard driven motivation to reach my goal this upcoming summer.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

Love the vibes during the class! Definitely challenging and the instructor Lynda will push you to do your best. Everyone in the class is positive and ready to grind It out

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Aurora

Love it!!!  I always good time our together to Zumba best coach too but more like interesting yeah I know that you are doing good and cool


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aurora
May 14, 2021

I have been attending classes the last few weeks! I love the classes! The instructors are very encouraging! Every body that attends is so nice! I’m just a beginner but I love the changes and results I am already seeing! I also love the protein shakes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.