Dance Fuze Studio

Fitness Studio  in Aurora , IL

908G N. Lake Street Unit G
Aurora , IL , 60505
Fitness Studio in Aurora, IL

Dance Fuze Studio

Get directions 908G N. Lake Street Unit G
 
Add to favourites
Aurora , IL , 60505
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I found Dance Fuze by using the WAZE App! Yes, my GPS. And, WOW, it’s awesome. If you want to dance and workout with a little Salsa and Urban “flava,” this is the place. These ladies have created a great place that’s welcoming and fun. There are more perks you’ll have to see for yourself. 5 Stars isn’t enough!

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

Absolutely love the class! I been doing circuit training as a change in time and workout routine. Love getting the extra push and hard driven motivation to reach my goal this upcoming summer.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

Love the vibes during the class! Definitely challenging and the instructor Lynda will push you to do your best. Everyone in the class is positive and ready to grind It out

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Aurora

Love it!!!  I always good time our together to Zumba best coach too but more like interesting yeah I know that you are doing good and cool

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020

So happy to find somewhere there that’s just amazing and makes u work hard for what u want and never gives up on u

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020
Aurora

I give Dancer Fuze 5 stars, more if I could. I have been going here for over 4 years I love the variety of fit classes.   There is the Zumba dance fit,  aerobics, circuit training, high low intensity training. The Fuze Fit Circuit help build your strength and endurance and help tone your body.  There is a great team of coaches all friendly
and positive.   They are knowledgeable in nutrition to help you get on the right track. Very friendly environment. I have had positive feedback since I started even more now with the Circuit training.

Dance Fuze Studio comment

Thank you so much Emma for your feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020

This is always a great group of positive motivating women, I've been going here on and off for 5 years now and when I've fallen off the exercise wagon Lynda and her team ALWAYS bring me back to fitness! There's a great variety of classes now and an added nutrition bar, still the same good group of people though!

Dance Fuze Studio comment

Thank you, we are so happy to give back our peeps the support you need to get back on track with your fitness goals.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Aurora

Awesome coaches always pushing you to your best  you can be!

Dance Fuze Studio comment

Thank you so much, you are the first to rate us! You rock!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2021

I found Dance Fuze by using the WAZE App! Yes, my GPS. And, WOW, it’s awesome. If you want to dance and workout with a little Salsa and Urban “flava,” this is the place. These ladies have created a great place that’s welcoming and fun. There are more perks you’ll have to see for yourself. 5 Stars isn’t enough!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.