FIT Austin

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2919 Menchaca Rd. #200
Austin , TX , 78704
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

FIT Austin

Get directions 2919 Menchaca Rd. #200
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78704
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX, US
Aug 19, 2020

An amazing family owned gym that provides small classes, community, and kick butt workouts! I had been going to FIT Austin before COVID via Class Pass and they very quickly became the only gym I was going to. Since the pandemic hit they have been the only gym I have felt comfortable going back to and supporting. The team gets to know everyone personally and has taken aggressive safety precautions early, keeping all members in the loop every step of the way.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Austin

An amazing family owned gym that provides small classes, community, and kick butt workouts! I had been going to FIT Austin before COVID via Class Pass and they very quickly became the only gym I was going to. Since the pandemic hit they have been the only gym I have felt comfortable going back to and supporting. The team gets to know everyone personally and has taken aggressive safety precautions early, keeping all members in the loop every step of the way.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Austin

It's always a great workout and positive atmosphere at FIT Austin.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Always feel so accomplished after leaving  Fit Austin! Thank you for making all fitness levels feel welcome. There are so many variations available for each exercise so that everyone is able to compete at the strength level best for them! Also love the new COVID safe layout. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS INVESTING IN OUR HEALTH!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Austin, TX USA

What a great workout today! Glad to see that Fit Austin is open again. Thank you.

FIT Austin comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020

Always a great workout and an amazing community vibe! Awesome coaches and owners who truly care about their clients!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

Yesterday was my first day in Fit Austin, and I had a great experience! My instructor, Courtney, was so helpful and professional. Also the atmosphere was friendly and fun! I am looking forward to continuing my fitness journey at Fit Austin!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Austin

I am so glad my fitness journey has led me to FIT Austin. I’m an active 40+ athlete, with a long history of injuries that prevent me from doing some ranges ranges of motion, as well as high impact. The Optimize 45 was perfect for me. It is highly modifiable, while still managing to be very challenging, and the interval pace makes it fly by. The trainer was very accommodating and I felt as though any modifications were not only supported, but encouraged. My number one fitness goal at this point in my life is to remain active, and injury free. FIT Austin will definitely help me stay on this path. I look forward to more workouts with this team!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2019
Austin, TX USA

It's been nearly 4 years for me at Fit Austin! Although whenever asked my age especially my little students, I declare myself as 'forever 17' I started working out in private lessons with Lateef at 61. (that's 17 for the 46th time) I have gone from no muscle or balance to an upright, strong, FIT, happy, healthy young(er) woman! Forever grateful to these inspiring instructors. When I describe my work regime to friends, I tell them that I work out with much younger people because they inspire me. Plus...they let me come ;~) Great place y'all!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Austin, TX USA

FIT is such a fun and supportive atmosphere while getting a kickass workout.  All of the trainers are attentive to your needs whether it be injury recovery or extensive competitive level training.  You'll find every shape and size person getting some great exercise.  I get so bored going to gyms, but I've been going to Fit for over a year and love the vibe.  The people here are quite wonderful.  True public servants!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019

I chose fit Austin after trying the free one week training. I wanted to know if their training methods would work with my physical condition. And they have been very helpful and impactful. Fit Austin took their time to research and get familiar with my situation to serve me best. And presented a plan of attack on how to rebuild my muscles.
Seriously friendly Crowd and pro trainers

Can’t wait to get back in shape with Fit Austin.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX, US
Aug 19, 2020

An amazing family owned gym that provides small classes, community, and kick butt workouts! I had been going to FIT Austin before COVID via Class Pass and they very quickly became the only gym I was going to. Since the pandemic hit they have been the only gym I have felt comfortable going back to and supporting. The team gets to know everyone personally and has taken aggressive safety precautions early, keeping all members in the loop every step of the way.