Lache

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

8868 Research Blvd. #701
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Lache

Get directions 8868 Research Blvd. #701
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!

59 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2017

Great space, staff is friendly, would recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2017

I've now tried classes in gymnastics, acroyoga, and the morning yoga class, and all have been phenomenal. The instructors are fantastic at walking you through every move, working with you at the level you feel comfortable at, and always giving encouragement, even when you haven't quite nailed a move yet. Every time I leave a class at Laché I feel invigorated, and excited to come back. Can't wait for the next class!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017
Austin

I did my first class with Jackie and the intro to silks. They are a fantastic teacher and incredibly encouraging. Even though I'm a total novice, they were great at showing me what to do. I left with a smile on my face! I'll absolutely be back every week!

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017
Round Rock, TX USA

Did my first level 1 Lyra with Mary. she is a great instructor, she makes sure you are warmed up and stretched and does some conditioning as well before learning cool tricks on the "hoop" I will be back, this is a really great new work out place so much fun to be had while actually working out

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

First time trying parkour, really liked it, the teacher was very clear and had great progressions, feel like I achieved a lot and in only one class.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Austin

Did a level 3+ pole class was great, very friendly and organised.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2017
Austin

I didn't my first full lyra class today and I'm in love! 10/10 will (and did) recommend. I can't wait to do more!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
Austin

Great lyra class!

Lache comment

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  Can't wait to see you back :)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Austin

I had my first Lyra class tonight and I loved it. Gonna be sore tomorrow for sure. But it's gonna be worth it. Can't wait till my next class.


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Had my beginner pole class with Sonnie and it was great and I am interested in all the other classes they have available. Will def be coming back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.