Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Mar 22, 2021

These guys get results I haven't seen anywhere else, which is what brought me in originally. I came in to rehab after tearing my meniscus and I can't imagined having rebuilt my body anywhere else. Besides the meniscus tear, 14 years of knee pain have been reversed and I'm able to workout and sprint pain free now. I worked with Brandon directly, and he not only put me through corrective and dynamic work to heal my body, he also taught me how to think at deeper levels about how my body works.

If you're tired of nagging aches and pains, you need to check these guys out.

39 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021
Austin, TX USA

These guys get results I haven't seen anywhere else, which is what brought me in originally. I came in to rehab after tearing my meniscus and I can't imagined having rebuilt my body anywhere else. Besides the meniscus tear, 14 years of knee pain have been reversed and I'm able to workout and sprint pain free now. I worked with Brandon directly, and he not only put me through corrective and dynamic work to heal my body, he also taught me how to think at deeper levels about how my body works.

If you're tired of nagging aches and pains, you need to check these guys out.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021

Working on my problems with Brandon from FP Texas has been a life transforming experience for me so far. Never before have I experienced so much progress within a short time. If you need a very experienced FP coach I highly recommend him.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020
Calgary

The online 1-on-1 sessions and group classes I’ve done have all been great. The trainers are very knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. I come away with more understanding of my body after every session!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

Amazing on-line course !Attention to detail and coaching with most efficient  way.
Thank you!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020

Thanks a lot!
Many things have become more clear for me!!!
You guys are amazing

Rancho Cucamonga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Rancho Cucamonga

If you haven’t trained with the FPTX team I highly suggest you get a session in. They are very knowledgeable and professional. If you’re looking to get out of pain and move better on a general basis definitely check out FPTX

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

The FP texas crew is so wonderful. I did an assessment with Jarrod and it was so worth it. He is very skilled in his ability to assess, and even more so, he creativity for cueing difficult spots. He's very personable, not intimidating at all, and so encouraging. It's amazing how difficult seemingly small task can be. This process really hit home how deep some areas of dysfunction are, which actually made it very encouraging to do this work! I highly recommend them!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
San Antonio

FP Texas did not disappoint again.  I love that they offer online coaching/classes in this time.  It allows us to get back to basics and apply what we may have learned to help refresh where we started.  It also has different cues that may resonate in someone differently.  Great job today and can not wait to work with yall soon

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Dallas

Just did my first online group session with Benjamin. I highly recommend people giving this a shot, cannot wait for more.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Mar 22, 2021

These guys get results I haven't seen anywhere else, which is what brought me in originally. I came in to rehab after tearing my meniscus and I can't imagined having rebuilt my body anywhere else. Besides the meniscus tear, 14 years of knee pain have been reversed and I'm able to workout and sprint pain free now. I worked with Brandon directly, and he not only put me through corrective and dynamic work to heal my body, he also taught me how to think at deeper levels about how my body works.

If you're tired of nagging aches and pains, you need to check these guys out.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
6:15 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:15 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.