Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

33 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

The FP texas crew is so wonderful. I did an assessment with Jarrod and it was so worth it. He is very skilled in his ability to assess, and even more so, he creativity for cueing difficult spots. He's very personable, not intimidating at all, and so encouraging. It's amazing how difficult seemingly small task can be. This process really hit home how deep some areas of dysfunction are, which actually made it very encouraging to do this work! I highly recommend them!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
San Antonio

FP Texas did not disappoint again.  I love that they offer online coaching/classes in this time.  It allows us to get back to basics and apply what we may have learned to help refresh where we started.  It also has different cues that may resonate in someone differently.  Great job today and can not wait to work with yall soon

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Dallas

Just did my first online group session with Benjamin. I highly recommend people giving this a shot, cannot wait for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020

I had a fantastic onboarding experience with Brandon. FP training challenged me in ways I've never been challenged before in my athletic training, but the attention to detail from the trainers is second to none. I am looking forward to completing the fundamentals, as I can tell it will be very powerful and helpful work!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

Outstanding classes, instructors, delivering an unparalleled system for foundational human movement.  I've been engaging in FP for about 5 years now and it has recently become the foundation to my movement practice as it is today.  These guys at FP Texas (in just 2 classes) have help me connect dots that may have taken months for me to connect on my own.  Grateful for the opportunity to work with them and I can already tell my system is improving.  Thanks guys!

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Winter Garden

I've been following FP for 6 years now and even was certified Level 1 in 2015 by Naudi the creator of the FP System however I never had time to implement and practice. I've also been following FP Texas for the past 3 years and loved how they implemented a group class for such a detailed system. When they announced a FP 1.0 Fundamentals course, I signed up right away and will continue with them. They are all very kind people, excellent instructors and most of all patient. I highly recommend their courses! If you're tired of living in pain and want a system that will enable you to move intentionally into the future, look no further than FP and FP Texas. Thank you FP Texas!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020

I’m so happy that the FP Texas team decided to start the online training program, finally I’m able to be part of the fantastic FP community on a regular basis.
Able and Jarrod are VERY enthusiastic and dedicated practitioners and are really eager to make sure everybody understands the concepts and movements. Can’t recommend them enough!

FP has been a life changer for me to say the least.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Can't recommend the practitioners at FP Texas enough!!! Whether you've got a background in medicine, training, or no experience whatsoever, these folks will take you to the next level if you're willing to learn and put in the work. Start learning how your body is meant to move for long term health and sustainability! #fpisthestandard

Falling Waters
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020
Falling Waters

Working with Able and Jarrod this week has been great! They are both very attentive to the multiple clients they have during the online class that I am participating in.
These FP online classes are a great option to have during a time when going to a gym is not an option. Thank you all at FP for your dedication and hard work to help those that are seeking to help themselves.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
Open6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
9am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.