Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Winter Garden

I've been following FP for 6 years now and even was certified Level 1 in 2015 by Naudi the creator of the FP System however I never had time to implement and practice. I've also been following FP Texas for the past 3 years and loved how they implemented a group class for such a detailed system. When they announced a FP 1.0 Fundamentals course, I signed up right away and will continue with them. They are all very kind people, excellent instructors and most of all patient. I highly recommend their courses! If you're tired of living in pain and want a system that will enable you to move intentionally into the future, look no further than FP and FP Texas. Thank you FP Texas!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020

I’m so happy that the FP Texas team decided to start the online training program, finally I’m able to be part of the fantastic FP community on a regular basis.
Able and Jarrod are VERY enthusiastic and dedicated practitioners and are really eager to make sure everybody understands the concepts and movements. Can’t recommend them enough!

FP has been a life changer for me to say the least.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Can't recommend the practitioners at FP Texas enough!!! Whether you've got a background in medicine, training, or no experience whatsoever, these folks will take you to the next level if you're willing to learn and put in the work. Start learning how your body is meant to move for long term health and sustainability! #fpisthestandard

Falling Waters
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020
Falling Waters

Working with Able and Jarrod this week has been great! They are both very attentive to the multiple clients they have during the online class that I am participating in.
These FP online classes are a great option to have during a time when going to a gym is not an option. Thank you all at FP for your dedication and hard work to help those that are seeking to help themselves.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 7, 2020

Able, did a great job today.  She explained everything very well.  Was very patient and re-assuring with the class as we all were working thru the first online class.  
She speaks plainly and explains things very well.   The information she shared was interesting and she went over why she was showing it to us.

Improvement: Position the Camera so that the top of your head is not cut off.  Additionally, if you had some way to incorporate a wireless microphone the sound would be better, however I just had to turn up the volume on my speakers when you move away from the webcam.  Otherwise, fantastic launch,  As Mara stated, we can now get FP no matter where we are.  Thanks for offering this service!

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Thanks for the feedback Rod!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020

I love FP and the whole FP team! Brandon has helped me overcome several injuries and reduced my clumsiness by making more steady on my feet. Double bonus is the new online training, so I can still get my FP in no matter where I am in the world.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

We are happy to share our knowledge and now be able to do so from anywhere! Thanks for the feedback :)

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Round Rock

I hurt my lower back while playing soccer and was in immense pain. I went to the chiropractor, did acupuncture, but nothing was helping to manage my pain. I went to functional patterns and saw immediate results. Not only did they help ease my lower back pain but they also helped me reach my fitness goals. I personally feel like a trainer at a regular gym just makes a plan and tells me to lift weights. However, Brandon at FP Texas is very good at telling you how to specifically correct your posture and the way you move while being active. This leads to overall fitness and long term healthy posture.

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2016
TX USA

MOVE Austin Fitness is one of the absolute best gyms in Austin.  The workouts are always changing- It's a great balance of weights, cardio and stamina. MOVE has a tight-knit community that is full of support and encouragement so you are always pushing yourself. The coaches go through an intense training program so they can help shape the workouts to your personal goals/needs. If you want a friendly community, a good butt-kicking and a support system that will help you reach your fitness goals, MOVE is the gym for you.

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2016
TX USA

MOVE was highly recommended to me and I have been impressed. It has pushed me to a new level of fitness without ever getting boring. I really appreciate how well thought out each day's routines are and how helpful the coaches are to adjust given fitness level or injuries.

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016
TX USA

I'm coming up on 2 years with MOVE and I'm as excited to go to class today as I was on day 1!  The workout is always good, always hard, and the coaches are always amazing, supportive and super knowledgeable.  Who would've thought I've been doing lunges incorrectly the last 15 years!  The men and women in my class are great workout partners and many have become good friends.  MOVE is much more of a community than just a gym.  And, Jarrod will even take credit for getting me in such good shape that I was uber fertile at 41 and now unexpectedly expecting!  (Thanks Jarrod!)  At 17 weeks pregnant they still have me "MOVE"ing along with all the right advice to keep me safe!  If you are even considering a change in your workout routine, give MOVE a try!  Love love love it!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
9am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.