Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jun 15, 2020

Just did my first online group session with Benjamin. I highly recommend people giving this a shot, cannot wait for more.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Dallas

Just did my first online group session with Benjamin. I highly recommend people giving this a shot, cannot wait for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020

I had a fantastic onboarding experience with Brandon. FP training challenged me in ways I've never been challenged before in my athletic training, but the attention to detail from the trainers is second to none. I am looking forward to completing the fundamentals, as I can tell it will be very powerful and helpful work!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

Outstanding classes, instructors, delivering an unparalleled system for foundational human movement.  I've been engaging in FP for about 5 years now and it has recently become the foundation to my movement practice as it is today.  These guys at FP Texas (in just 2 classes) have help me connect dots that may have taken months for me to connect on my own.  Grateful for the opportunity to work with them and I can already tell my system is improving.  Thanks guys!

Winter Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Winter Garden

I've been following FP for 6 years now and even was certified Level 1 in 2015 by Naudi the creator of the FP System however I never had time to implement and practice. I've also been following FP Texas for the past 3 years and loved how they implemented a group class for such a detailed system. When they announced a FP 1.0 Fundamentals course, I signed up right away and will continue with them. They are all very kind people, excellent instructors and most of all patient. I highly recommend their courses! If you're tired of living in pain and want a system that will enable you to move intentionally into the future, look no further than FP and FP Texas. Thank you FP Texas!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020

I’m so happy that the FP Texas team decided to start the online training program, finally I’m able to be part of the fantastic FP community on a regular basis.
Able and Jarrod are VERY enthusiastic and dedicated practitioners and are really eager to make sure everybody understands the concepts and movements. Can’t recommend them enough!

FP has been a life changer for me to say the least.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Can't recommend the practitioners at FP Texas enough!!! Whether you've got a background in medicine, training, or no experience whatsoever, these folks will take you to the next level if you're willing to learn and put in the work. Start learning how your body is meant to move for long term health and sustainability! #fpisthestandard

Falling Waters
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020
Falling Waters

Working with Able and Jarrod this week has been great! They are both very attentive to the multiple clients they have during the online class that I am participating in.
These FP online classes are a great option to have during a time when going to a gym is not an option. Thank you all at FP for your dedication and hard work to help those that are seeking to help themselves.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 7, 2020

Able, did a great job today.  She explained everything very well.  Was very patient and re-assuring with the class as we all were working thru the first online class.  
She speaks plainly and explains things very well.   The information she shared was interesting and she went over why she was showing it to us.

Improvement: Position the Camera so that the top of your head is not cut off.  Additionally, if you had some way to incorporate a wireless microphone the sound would be better, however I just had to turn up the volume on my speakers when you move away from the webcam.  Otherwise, fantastic launch,  As Mara stated, we can now get FP no matter where we are.  Thanks for offering this service!

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Thanks for the feedback Rod!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020

I love FP and the whole FP team! Brandon has helped me overcome several injuries and reduced my clumsiness by making more steady on my feet. Double bonus is the new online training, so I can still get my FP in no matter where I am in the world.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

We are happy to share our knowledge and now be able to do so from anywhere! Thanks for the feedback :)

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Round Rock

I hurt my lower back while playing soccer and was in immense pain. I went to the chiropractor, did acupuncture, but nothing was helping to manage my pain. I went to functional patterns and saw immediate results. Not only did they help ease my lower back pain but they also helped me reach my fitness goals. I personally feel like a trainer at a regular gym just makes a plan and tells me to lift weights. However, Brandon at FP Texas is very good at telling you how to specifically correct your posture and the way you move while being active. This leads to overall fitness and long term healthy posture.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas, TX
Jun 15, 2020

Just did my first online group session with Benjamin. I highly recommend people giving this a shot, cannot wait for more.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
Open6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
9am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.