Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock, TX
Jun 12, 2019

I hurt my lower back while playing soccer and was in immense pain. I went to the chiropractor, did acupuncture, but nothing was helping to manage my pain. I went to functional patterns and saw immediate results. Not only did they help ease my lower back pain but they also helped me reach my fitness goals. I personally feel like a trainer at a regular gym just makes a plan and tells me to lift weights. However, Brandon at FP Texas is very good at telling you how to specifically correct your posture and the way you move while being active. This leads to overall fitness and long term healthy posture.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2016
Austin, TX USA

I have been working out at MOVE for several years.   All of the trainers are fun and keep you safe while pushing you to do your best.  Can't ask for a better work out!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2016
Austin, TX USA

All the coaches are knowledgeable and consistently eager to help you improve your fitness.  Their genuine dedication has resulted in a loyal client base.  As a two plus-year client, I am proud and pleased to be among them.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2016
Austin, TX USA

MOVE Austin Fitness is a class act - the trainers are exceptional and the workouts are designed for increasing strength, flexibility and stamina.  I have been going to Move for over 2 years, and consider it one of the best decisions I've made.  As an active person, it's important that I stay fit and injury-free, and MOVE does this for me.  Plus, they are great people that really care about giving you the best training for your money.  5 STARS FOR SURE!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2016
Austin, TX USA

Love these guys! The hour goes so fast and I'm completely wiped out every time.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Stoked you're enjoying MOVE, Deb! Thank you for being a part of the community!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2016
Austin, TX USA

I've been going to Move for almost 4 years and its never the same!  I get bored with other gyms as its too routine.  The Move coaches and community is awesome making working out much more fun.  Its a total body program with stamina, strength, cardio weeks and different focus days.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

It's always a pleasure, Byrkit! Love the energy and work ethic you display each class you step into! Cheers to 4 more years!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2016
TX USA

Thanks to Darcy, who invited me to Move Fitness. I Love  it! All the coaches are super great at helping you in what you need. At the beginning I felt I coun't do it, but now after almost a year going I feel great and  healthy ....Thank you guys!!! :)

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Thank you, Martha! It means a lot! Keep pushing your comfort zone and you will continue to see progress!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016
Austin, TX USA

MOVE is a fantastic place to get yourself working hard several times a week and the culture and general tone is the most authentic and truly happy that I've experienced in my 12 years in Austin.  The focus is very personalized -  I leave every session feeling good about how hard I worked.   I can't thank Jarod and Katie enough for dreaming up and making Move a reality.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Love how hard you work and the energy you bring at MOVE!! Keep it up!

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2016
TX USA

I’ve been going to Move Austin since Jarrod and Katy opened it up.  The results have been outstanding.  I’m stronger, weigh less and feel better.  Whether you are young or older (like me), in good shape or trying to get in better shape (like me), they offer a proven program that works and produces results. All the trainers are professional and work with each individual in the group class to ensure the program meets their needs.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

It's been a pleasure having you around for so long, Craig! Thank you for entrusting us with you fitness journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2016

I highly recommend Move Fitness. The staff is very professional and is knowledgeable to get you into your desired shape.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Thank you Marvin! We are stoked to have you and it's was fun watching you push so hard with Coach Jason!! Put in that effort each time and you will kill it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2015

Hands down this was the best full body workout in a long time.  The coaches are great at helping make sure you do the right movements throughout the class and they make it fun!

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Yeah Gabe!! So stoked you finally made it in! I wish you the safest of travels around the world!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock, TX
Jun 12, 2019

I hurt my lower back while playing soccer and was in immense pain. I went to the chiropractor, did acupuncture, but nothing was helping to manage my pain. I went to functional patterns and saw immediate results. Not only did they help ease my lower back pain but they also helped me reach my fitness goals. I personally feel like a trainer at a regular gym just makes a plan and tells me to lift weights. However, Brandon at FP Texas is very good at telling you how to specifically correct your posture and the way you move while being active. This leads to overall fitness and long term healthy posture.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 6:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
5:15am - 6:30pm
8:30am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info