Functional Patterns Texas

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
Austin , TX , 78703
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Functional Patterns Texas

Get directions 2414 Exposition Blvd Suite B-110 Suite B-110
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016
TX USA

Love the gym! Love the workouts, the trainers, the others in the class. Always a great vibe!

Functional Patterns Texas comment

We love having YOU as part of our MOVE Community , Kerri! Thanks for sweating it out with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2016

Jason is a very dedicated, patient, skilled and enthusiastic coach.  He really makes the experience enjoyable.  The routines are varied and well planned.  The program provides a growth path so that irrespective of your fitness level, you progress.  Most importantly, it is injury-free.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2016

MOVE has been a great, safe transition for me to get back into the workout arena after an absence from it for about 10 years.  I tried another gyn a few years ago but hurt myself within the first month and it took a few years to recover.  The coaches modify the routine for me around my needs to help ensure that I don't get hurt again.  The MOVE routine is never the same time after time and is never boring.  My strength and physique is coming back and I don't feel or look like I'm 60 years old.  I have to thank my daughter for introducing me to MOVE!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2016

I just had my first crash course session with Jarrod and it was great. Informative yet casual. No sense of pushing you beyond your limits- everything is done within your comfort zone. Looking forward to the other crash course sessions and what else the gym has in store. Thanks for a great first experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2016

Loved my first class on July 26th - The class had a ton of variety, so I didn't get bored.  I was in control of my own workout, so I could go as hard as I wanted - and I loved having the workout up on the board so I knew what I was in for and what was coming up next.  Most importantly, Erin is amazing - patient, but not willing to allow incorrect form.  She is positive, motivating, and really makes you feel welcome ...in addition to exhausted.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2016
Austin, TX USA

I would marry this place if they would let me. And this is coming from a formerly gym-phobic yogi. Move is amazing...the best part of most of my days. The workouts are thoughtfully designed to increase strength, stamina and capacity while keeping you safe. The coaching is skilled and genuine across the board, and they pay attention to form and individual progress in a way that I've not seen anywhere else. I sustained an injury three months ago (practicing yoga...NOT at move) and the coaches not only kept in communication with my doctor (who does that?) but also tailored workouts to what I could reasonable accomplish with two sprained tendons. Thanks to them, I'm almost healed up, and I was able to stay on track with my fitness in spite of a pretty significant setback. More importantly, though, Move has helped me to discover inner and outer strength I didn't know I had, and they're incredibly engaged, enthusiastic, and kind. Which isn't to say they don't push me hard, because they do. But beyond that, I feel like they're always there for me: fast or slow, first or last, up or down.  Like I said, I really love this place. Now, I almost feel like I'd give up my yoga practice before I'd give up my workouts, and that's saying something.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2016
Austin, TX USA

I have been working out at MOVE for several years.   All of the trainers are fun and keep you safe while pushing you to do your best.  Can't ask for a better work out!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2016
Austin, TX USA

All the coaches are knowledgeable and consistently eager to help you improve your fitness.  Their genuine dedication has resulted in a loyal client base.  As a two plus-year client, I am proud and pleased to be among them.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2016
Austin, TX USA

MOVE Austin Fitness is a class act - the trainers are exceptional and the workouts are designed for increasing strength, flexibility and stamina.  I have been going to Move for over 2 years, and consider it one of the best decisions I've made.  As an active person, it's important that I stay fit and injury-free, and MOVE does this for me.  Plus, they are great people that really care about giving you the best training for your money.  5 STARS FOR SURE!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2016
Austin, TX USA

Love these guys! The hour goes so fast and I'm completely wiped out every time.

Functional Patterns Texas comment

Stoked you're enjoying MOVE, Deb! Thank you for being a part of the community!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montebello
Sep 8, 2020

FP Texas...you guys are awesome! Had my online check-in with Jarrod, and he addressed all of my questions and helped me to really dial in on an a specific restriction ive been dealing with. I truly appreciate the work and effort, and attention to detail that you guys put into coaching us! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
6:15am - 7:30pm
Open6:15am - 7:30pm
9am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.