South ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
Austin , TX , 78704
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

South ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78704
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Nov 27, 2019

Mary and Holly both have fantastic classes!  They are exceptional instructors, and I attend both of their classes as much as possible...  Great music too-  Patti Bell

93 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Austin, TX USA

What a great class today, Alyssa

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Alyssa loved having you in class, Sherrie! We're glad that you enjoyed Alyssa's yoga class! See you in the studio soon! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Mary and Holly both have fantastic classes!  They are exceptional instructors, and I attend both of their classes as much as possible...  Great music too-  Patti Bell

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Mary and Holly love having you in class, Patti! It's great to hear such praise from you and we really do appreciate the great energy and enthusiasm you bring to the studio. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Kara is great! She is so motivating and watches your form to prevent injury and get the best workout you can. I love her music selection!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Kara loves having you in class, Alicia! We’re so glad that you found us and made us a part of your workout routine. Welcome to the Todd Squad! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere.  Great music, both new and the classics.  Lots of modifications offered to accommodate individual limitations, dial up or dial down.  Reminders about technique to protect from injury and maximize benefit of each move.  What's not to love?

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in our classes, Debbie! It’s nice to hear that you enjoy the atmosphere, music, teaching styles, modifications and, well, everything else! Thanks for being a loyal ToddPilates customer all these years!! :-)

Kyle, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Kyle, TX USA

Saturday 830am class with Todd was invigorating. No better way to start off a Saturday!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Julie! We really appreciate your loyalty and we're happy that you've made us a part of your fitness regimen. Thanks for being a part of the ToddPilates family!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Austin

Fun and welcoming studio! Love Todd!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We’re so glad that you found us, Julie! We love having you in our classes and look forward to seeing you often. Thanks for joining the Todd Squad!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Austin

So much fun.  And a real workout.  And Todd took such good care of me, bringing up to speed (I hadn't come to a class for two years).

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loved having you in class, Marion! We're so glad that you're back with us. We look forward to seeing you more often! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Awesome class

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Austin

Awesome class, awesome energy.
This class will kick your butt in a great way!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Welcome to ToddPilates & Barre, Ana! We're so glad that you found us and that you enjoyed your first class. We look forward to seeing you often! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Austin, TX USA

Holly has the best booty shakin playlist and knows how to mix up the moves...to get down your groove. The best fun dance workout ever mixed with barre, pilates and breakouts for stretching. You need 60 minutes of Holly to give your body love! Funnest & best movement workout in Austin! Trust me! Skye

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Holly loves having you in class, Skye! It's great to hear that you are having lots of fun during your workouts...it shouldn't be a chore, after all! Thanks for joining the Todd Squad!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North ToddPilates & Barre
9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Austin, TX, 78758, USA
Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre
2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Nov 27, 2019

Mary and Holly both have fantastic classes!  They are exceptional instructors, and I attend both of their classes as much as possible...  Great music too-  Patti Bell

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 9:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info