South ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
Austin , TX , 78704
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

South ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78704
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin
Aug 7, 2020

Love this studio!
The instructors are excellent and the studio takes good care of its attendees.
Very professional and the space is well laid out and spacious.
As an independent studio (boutique), it does a great job!
I go there for the Barre and Pilates classes and really like it!
They have the option of in person (with safety protocols) and virtual classes, so they meet everyone’s comfort and risk levels.

218 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
218 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020

Love this studio!
The instructors are excellent and the studio takes good care of its attendees.
Very professional and the space is well laid out and spacious.
As an independent studio (boutique), it does a great job!
I go there for the Barre and Pilates classes and really like it!
They have the option of in person (with safety protocols) and virtual classes, so they meet everyone’s comfort and risk levels.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Linda! It's great to hear that you're enjoying our classes and the options to work out at home or in the studio. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020

Today’s class was great! It was a nice mixture of challenging poses and great stretching. The instructor was very clear, descriptive, and easy to follow. Excellent class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2020

Today I attended another great virtual workout with Daryn E covering some advanced Yoga movements and found a great mix of strength training, balancing, stretching and several new techniques that few Yoga trainers attempt.  To my surprise I was able to keep up with him!    I am grateful the classes are offered virtually and at convenient hours for my work schedule.  I felt very welcomed, appreciated with great coaching and direction.  I also was impressed with his sharing two cameras when broadcasting as it is sometimes very hard to see the legs and hands through the viyansa and crossing legs when doing the stretches.  I have enjoyed several instructors at Todd;s but I prefer Daryn as he encouraged me to join and carries a funny relaxed sense of humor making it fun and enjoyable to workout and makes the time go quickly.  It's no wonder his classes are the most packed and in such great demand.  I will be consistent in taking classes since I formally joined last month and am beginning to see some impressive results.  Thanks Daryn for making your class a safe and enjoyable place to come to on Saturdays!  Fantastic way to launch the weekends!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
New York, NY USA

I love the convenience and fun of the online classes! Great that classes do not expire.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Adriana! It's nice to hear that you appreciate the service we provide. Thanks for joining the Todd Squad! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

I love this place! I'm always self conscious about exercising in group settings, and this place is so welcoming. Every body is celebrated and welcomed, and the workouts are upbeat and fun.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Summer! It's great to hear that you feel comfortable working out in our studios and that you enjoy the classes. Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd Pilates is awesome and they are doing a fabulous job at keeping all of safe, healthy and in shape. I had a class today with Mathew for the first time and he was fabulous as well.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Mathew loved having you in class, Rochelle! It's great to hear that you're enjoying class and having fun. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

Great workout and instruction covering full body Pilates and Yoga techniques.  Nice pacing, easy to follow.  Best part is that our instructor display the movements with great imaging by repositioning his body so I could see what he was doing with the arms and legs via Virtual Camera Used). Class included some relaxing, tranquil, solo, flute music which helped me focus on what the instructor was saying and not on the music.  I was on a wait-list to join the virtual class and it was well worth the wait.  I will definitely be signing up for more classes in the months to come.  Thank you!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I found Todd & crew when visiting Austin and I'm so glad I can now take classes even when I'm not in Texas. Keep up the good work!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We're glad you found us, Rachel! It's great to know that you're continuing your workout regimen away from the studio. We appreciate your support and we're excited that you're a part of the ToddPilates family!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
Houston

Easy and good way to handle stress

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd, Mary, Roger, Liz and the entire Todd Pilates crew continue to successfully deliver Pilates/Barre/Yoga classes in the same positive, fun and high energy manner online as they did in the studios. For those looking to enjoy for the first tome or get back into feeling all the goodness Todd Pilates delivers to your life try and health regimen check out any class and you'll be glad you did. Each class offers a variety of movement put to song that adds a boost to any day, and we could all benefit from a boost. Todd Pilates can really change anyone's life for the better.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in our classes, Kelly! We appreciate your many, many years of loyalty and support and it's so nice to hear that you're enjoying the same positive, high energy atmosphere via our online classes like you did at the studio. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North ToddPilates & Barre
9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Austin, TX, 78758, USA
Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre
2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin
Aug 7, 2020

Love this studio!
The instructors are excellent and the studio takes good care of its attendees.
Very professional and the space is well laid out and spacious.
As an independent studio (boutique), it does a great job!
I go there for the Barre and Pilates classes and really like it!
They have the option of in person (with safety protocols) and virtual classes, so they meet everyone’s comfort and risk levels.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 9:15pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.