South ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
Austin , TX , 78704
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

South ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78704
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Feb 6, 2021

I just went for my first pilates class ever at ToddPilates and I loved it! I had a friend who has been going for a long time and she can’t get enough so I finally decided to try it! Let me tell you, this class fucks. The music was great and upbeat and I love how Todd had variations of moves for all types of levels. I ended up buying 20 classes at their new member rate and I can’t wait to go back cuz this ass won’t quit!

243 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
243 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 25

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

ToddPilates is great- accessible for varied fitness levels and simple but challenging movements.
Just wish getting in to a class was easier! They are so good, the classes are always full!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Austin

I just went for my first pilates class ever at ToddPilates and I loved it! I had a friend who has been going for a long time and she can’t get enough so I finally decided to try it! Let me tell you, this class fucks. The music was great and upbeat and I love how Todd had variations of moves for all types of levels. I ended up buying 20 classes at their new member rate and I can’t wait to go back cuz this ass won’t quit!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We loved having you at the studio, Arielle! We're so glad that Catherine introduced you to us and that you really enjoyed the workout and the music. It's great to hear that you liked it so much that you bought a class package. We can't wait to see you in class again! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Austin, TX USA

I have just discovered ToddPilates and couldn't be happier! This is exactly what I was looking for in terms of Pilates and barre classes--excellent workouts in a welcoming space. Todd and Doug have been so warm and helpful. I also love Todd's music and find myself looking forward to the energy it creates in class. And I feel wonderful after class--appropriately sore and energized, yes, but not on the road to injury or completely depleted. I also just tried Holly's hip hop barre class, which was incredibly fun. More of that on the schedule, please!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We're so happy you found us, Karla! It's such a pleasure having you at the studio and it's great to hear that you're enjoying our classes. Holly's Hip-Hop class is tons of fun! Since it's in a new time slot we'll wait after a couple classes before deciding on adding more but stay tuned and tell your friends...the more people who come to class, the more likely it will stay on the schedule and get additional times! :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Austin

.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Austin

Love this class as a beginner and especially love that I feel confident and not weird/awkward here.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We're so glad that you find our classes accessible as a beginner, Soo! It's nice to hear that you feel confident coming to class and we can't wait to see you again! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

I love taking Pilates class at the South studio with Todd. I always feel great after and time flies by during class, it doesn't drag on at all. It's allowing me to get into the best shape of my life.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Chelsea! It's great to hear that you're enjoying class so much that time flies and that you're getting into the best shape of your life. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Austin, TX USA

I really enjoy Lauren's Saturday Mind/Body Method class.  It's a great strength training class with some cardio as well - a perfect complement to the Barre and Pilates/Barre/Yoga fusion classes I take at Todd's during the week.   I'm feeling much stronger already!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Lauren loves having you in class, Karen! It's nice to hear that you enjoy the cardio and strength training aspects of Lauren's class and that you find it compliments the other classes you take at the studio. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Austin, TX USA

I’ve been coming to the South studio for three months now. I attend pilates, and it’s absolutelly wonderful! I get a great workout, yet time pasts so quick that you don’t even notice it. The music and Tod make it so much fun, and I always feel great afterwards.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Monika! It's nice to hear that you love the class and the music and that you're getting a great workout. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Austin

Great place!!

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

We're glad you found us, Soo! It's always nice having you in class and we can't wait to see you again! :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Austin

Just got back to the studio this week with Todd and as always got a good workout.
So great to be back and place is really clean and small class so it really made me feel safe.

South ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loved having you in class again, Fe! It's so great to have you back at the studio and it's nice to hear that you got a good workout and appreciated our efforts to keep the studio clean. We can't wait to see you in class again, soon! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 25
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North ToddPilates & Barre
9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200, Austin, TX, 78758, USA
Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre
2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Feb 6, 2021

I just went for my first pilates class ever at ToddPilates and I loved it! I had a friend who has been going for a long time and she can’t get enough so I finally decided to try it! Let me tell you, this class fucks. The music was great and upbeat and I love how Todd had variations of moves for all types of levels. I ended up buying 20 classes at their new member rate and I can’t wait to go back cuz this ass won’t quit!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:15 am - 1:15 pm5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:15 am - 1:15 pm5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:15 am - 1:15 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.