Erin Schwein Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Avon , IN

188 N State Rd 267 Suite 102
Avon , IN , 46123
Fitness Studio in Avon, IN

Erin Schwein Fitness

Get directions 188 N State Rd 267 Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
Avon , IN , 46123
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avon, IN
Jul 2, 2015

Zumba on Monday (29th) was back in the main room to help keep things cooler but that didn't stop Haylee from getting our blood pumping and sweating up a storm! Great way to start the week!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews

Show: Latest

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2015
Avon

Zumba on Monday (29th) was back in the main room to help keep things cooler but that didn't stop Haylee from getting our blood pumping and sweating up a storm! Great way to start the week!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2015
Avon

Kettle and tabata class last night (July 1st) was tough but fun!! Circuit series of swings,dead pulls, v-sits with a twist, bicep curls and pull-unders followed by tabata series of burpies, jump squats, push ups, mountain climbers, high knees and butt kicks. That work out is one for the books!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2015
Avon

Kettle bell and Tabata is a fun class to take if you want to focus on strengthening your core and achieving all over muscle definition. Fun, fun, fun!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2015
Avon

Erin's cardio boot camp on Saturday mornings in brutal, BUT it's the best way to get your weekend started! Great class if you're wanting to shed pounds and tone up!

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2015
Avon

Zumba Burst is a hard, intense, cardio workout that leaves you exhausted but ready for more. Love the song selections and Haylee really knows how to motivate. Great class!

Danville, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2015
Danville, IN USA

Love Zumba Burst!!!  Its a great workout and its fun.

Avon, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2015
Avon, IN USA

I really like doing Zumba on Monday with Haylee and after missing 3weeks oh my goodness and it was really fun getting to do some out side last night.  Thanks Haylee and Erin .

Avon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2015
Avon

Haylee really turned up the intensity last night by mixing zumba and strength training. I loved that we went from dancing to Pitbull one minute to squat jumps and sprints in the parking lot the next. My gluts are feeling it today! Thank you Haylee!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2015
Indianapolis, IN USA

I love Erin Schwein Fitness!!!  These ladies help me reach my goals with their support.  Erin knows all of us and helps us individually.  She makes difficult things possible for all of us.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Avon, IN
Jul 2, 2015

Zumba on Monday (29th) was back in the main room to help keep things cooler but that didn't stop Haylee from getting our blood pumping and sweating up a storm! Great way to start the week!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info