Rebel Studio

Fitness Studio  in Avon , IN

5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
Avon , IN , 46123
Fitness Studio in Avon, IN

Rebel Studio

Get directions 5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Sep 26, 2022

After having herniated disk surgery I was afraid to go to a class setting again, but this has become my new happy place!!! I absolutely love the Barre class with Katie and have learned how much fun exercise can be!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Avon, TX USA
Sep 26, 2022
Avon, TX USA

After having herniated disk surgery I was afraid to go to a class setting again, but this has become my new happy place!!! I absolutely love the Barre class with Katie and have learned how much fun exercise can be!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you decided to join us!

North Salem, IN USA
Dec 27, 2021
North Salem, IN USA

All the classes I have taken are awesome. Love that I can come in the morning or afternoon/evening to give myself some time in a busy day.

Avon, IN USA
Nov 9, 2021
Avon, IN USA

Great first experience. Good group. Instructor led well with descriptive instructions, alternative move suggestions, calming voice, and thoughtful guidance.

Rebel Studio comment

Hi Carla! Thank you so much! We are glad you had a great first experience! Our instructors work hard on their classes so she will be happy to hear this! We are excited to have you back for more classes!

Clayton
Nov 5, 2021
Clayton

Amazing, Barre with Katie was everything I've ever wanted in an exercise class.  Everyone was so friendly and encouraging.  Katie is the BEST!!!  I'm so excited to be a member.

Rebel Studio comment

We are so excited to have you as part of our studio! Thank you so much for the kind words. Our instructors work very hard on planning their classes and love to hear these things!

Avon, IN USA
Oct 15, 2021
Avon, IN USA

Great space…. Great instructors

Sep 27, 2021

Tonight was my first time taking a class at Rebel Studio and I loved it!! I can't wait to get my calendar out and schedule my next visit.

Rebel Studio comment

We are so glad you came to class, and are so excited to see you back again!

Plainfield
Sep 15, 2021
Plainfield

My first time here and the people were very friendly and helpful. Sherri did a great job at leading the zumba class which made it easy to follow. I will be back to try step class. I do believe they need a new floor though.

Rebel Studio comment

Hi Dee!
We are so glad you enjoyed the Zumba class! Can't wait to have you back! Ps, the floor is already fixed

Fort Collins
Sep 14, 2021
Fort Collins

The Zumba class I attended was fire!!!  My 18 year old nephew and I had a blast!! Everyone was very welcoming and the instructor did an amazing job with the playlist and her queues!! I was a Zumba instructor in CO, so I’m kind of an instructor snob and Sherri did not disappoint!! Thank you Rebel Studio!!!

Rebel Studio comment

We are so glad you were able to join us and had a great time! If you are back in town again, please come visit us!

Plainfield
Aug 17, 2021
Plainfield

Love Katie and the barre class!!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you so much for coming to class! We are so glad you are enjoying it :) See you soon!

North Salem, IN USA
Aug 16, 2021
North Salem, IN USA

First class at Rebel and I was able to almost the whole class without dying!!! Katie was great at explaining technique and encouraging the attendees in their movement.  Will be taking this class again.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you so much for the great review! Katie is pretty great!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Sep 26, 2022

After having herniated disk surgery I was afraid to go to a class setting again, but this has become my new happy place!!! I absolutely love the Barre class with Katie and have learned how much fun exercise can be!