Rebel Studio

Fitness Studio  in Avon , IN

5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
Avon , IN , 46123
Fitness Studio in Avon, IN

Rebel Studio

Get directions 5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Nov 12, 2022

Rebel has become my happy place! Everyone is friendly and they have a wide variety of classes to choose from. I love that I can be me and there is no judgement. Also they work with you on making sure you have proper form so that you get the most out of your workouts.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Plainfield, IN USA
May 27, 2020
Plainfield, IN USA

Love this place! Love the people, support and variety of classes. I look forward to going every single time!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you, Susan! We try hard to make sure everyone gets the support they need to feel welcome and happy in our environment!

North Salem, IN USA
May 26, 2020
North Salem, IN USA

I love Rebel Fitness. I always feel supported and never judged. The instructors care about helping each person reach their own goals. It is not a competition with others, only yourself.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you so much! We love having you in the studio!

Danville, IN USA
Mar 29, 2020
Danville, IN USA

I’ve never worked out before being 57 I felt I was to old to start. I’ve found out I was absolutely wrong my best friend talked me into trying and I love it!! I really do feel better about myself and my body!! Give it a try you won’t be sorry. The instructors are very welcoming and helpful

Rebel Studio comment

Hi Jane! Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you decided to join us and become part of our Rebel Family!

Avon, IN USA
Mar 16, 2020
Avon, IN USA

I LOVE REBEL!  I joined in May 2019 when Rebel Studio opened and really enjoy having so many great class options, and the instructors and members are all kind and caring people!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you, Keri! You are such a great addition to our studio... always bringing a smile to class!

Avon, IN USA
Mar 16, 2020
Avon, IN USA

Great environment. Everyone is very friendly and nonjudmental. Love it here

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you, Heather! We are so glad you came into the studio family!

Avon, IN USA
Mar 13, 2020
Avon, IN USA

I LOVE REBEL STUDIO. The variety of classes, instructors and environment make this place amazing. It's my place to unwind and get a great workout at the same time. I am so thankful I found it and would 100% recommend giving it a try.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We love having you as part of the Rebel Family!

Avon, IN USA
Mar 12, 2020
Avon, IN USA

Haylees hot yoga is great

Rebel Studio comment

She is great!  Thank you so much for your kind review!


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Nov 12, 2022

Rebel has become my happy place! Everyone is friendly and they have a wide variety of classes to choose from. I love that I can be me and there is no judgement. Also they work with you on making sure you have proper form so that you get the most out of your workouts.