Curves (White Marsh, MD)

Fitness Studio  in Baltimore , MD

8114 Sandpiper Circle, #110
Baltimore , MD , 21236
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Baltimore, MD

Curves (White Marsh, MD)

Get directions 8114 Sandpiper Circle, #110
 
Add to favourites
Baltimore , MD , 21236
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore
Jun 23, 2021

I have been a member of Curves for almost eighteen years. Barb and Lisa are the best instructors. Their concern for our progress is greatly appreciated. After each workout I feel I have achieved my goals for that session.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

I have been a member of Curves for almost eighteen years. Barb and Lisa are the best instructors. Their concern for our progress is greatly appreciated. After each workout I feel I have achieved my goals for that session.

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Baltimore

Another Monday of facing the world! But, as always, getting myself to Curves is the best thing I can do for me!  It's always a great workout, and always great doing my workout with Barb and the other great gals, who like me, are happy they got up and came too!  Curves is my life line to being healthy!!

Curves (White Marsh, MD) comment

Stay Strong Carolyn!  Keep boosting your immunity and strength training - we are happy you are here!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020

The ladies at Curves White Marsh are awesome  They make me feel so welcome and they are friendly and about business.  We have fun, but you will be challenged.  I enjoy being there.  We are family

Curves (White Marsh, MD) comment

We are all Stronger Together and we love the excitement you bring to our circuit.  You make it fun for everyone!!

Nottingham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Nottingham

Curves White Marsh is a lifeline! Barb works so hard to provide a safe, welcoming and pleasant atmosphere.  I appreciate this resource, especially at this time when resilience and positivity means so much.

Curves (White Marsh, MD) comment

Thank you Pat! Thank you for trusting us to help you be #curvesstrong!

Baltimore
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Baltimore

I am glad to b back at Curves, Barb has been great with the Covid 19  safety, I feel safe coming back out the past month.

Curves (White Marsh, MD) comment

Thank you Jane - stay strong!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020

Met Barbara today (8/11) and very satisfied with her demeanor, pleasant personality and welcoming.  Am looking forward to working out.  Feel very safe with the Covid precautions taken at Curves.

Curves (White Marsh, MD) comment

Thank you Ginny!  We are so happy you are restarting your Curves Strong journey here with us at White Marsh Curves!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baltimore
Jun 23, 2021

I have been a member of Curves for almost eighteen years. Barb and Lisa are the best instructors. Their concern for our progress is greatly appreciated. After each workout I feel I have achieved my goals for that session.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 1:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:40 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
6:30 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.