GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , LA

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 21, 2021

Joined Gymfit for one particular class, but now I'm addicted to several different classes. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for traditional and or non traditional fitness classes.

40 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Baton Rouge

Love Gymfit!!!
I take Aerial Silks and Monet and Monroe have been so helpful with me. I am so much better than when I started. Gymfit is the way to go!

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Baton Rouge

Joined Gymfit for one particular class, but now I'm addicted to several different classes. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for traditional and or non traditional fitness classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

sorry I meant to cancel and it is in review

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Baton Rouge

Really enjoyed silver sneakers class today! Great instructor, wishing she can stay longer!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 3, 2021

Class was relaxing and invigorating. Group room floor needs sweeping  has a lot of dirt and sand.

Baton Rouge
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 8, 2021
Baton Rouge

I just started back due to Covid after getting both shots. It was the 1st time since  when It was still Foxy’s. It’s the same as before but is now coming back up to where it used to be. Everyone we’ve dealt with in management has been super.

Geismar
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Geismar

I am soooo happy that I joined this gym and gained a gym family in the process. Everyone, including the members have been the absolute best. I can’t get enough of gymfit and I hope to continue my fitness journey with all of these amazing people.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank You So Much Genevieve! We have enjoyed having you as an addition to the GymFit Family and getting to know you. You are a true delight.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Baton Rouge

I took Courtney's Zumba class and it was phenomenal! She radiates joy. I will definitely be coming back!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Katie, We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed Courtney's Zumba class. She really does radiate, that was a great description!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Baton Rouge

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank you so much Lewis for noticing the love that is going back into this facility.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Baton Rouge

My kids LOVE gym fit and I do too!  The staff is very good at what they do and very friendly.  I especially love how we can change up the classes, so the kids don’t get bored doing the same thing every week. Thanks for gymfit!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank You Melissa, we appreciate your love!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baton Rouge, LA
Jul 21, 2021

Joined Gymfit for one particular class, but now I'm addicted to several different classes. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for traditional and or non traditional fitness classes.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.