GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , LA

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

44 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Geismar
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Geismar

I am soooo happy that I joined this gym and gained a gym family in the process. Everyone, including the members have been the absolute best. I can’t get enough of gymfit and I hope to continue my fitness journey with all of these amazing people.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank You So Much Genevieve! We have enjoyed having you as an addition to the GymFit Family and getting to know you. You are a true delight.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Baton Rouge

I took Courtney's Zumba class and it was phenomenal! She radiates joy. I will definitely be coming back!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Katie, We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed Courtney's Zumba class. She really does radiate, that was a great description!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Baton Rouge

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank you so much Lewis for noticing the love that is going back into this facility.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Baton Rouge

My kids LOVE gym fit and I do too!  The staff is very good at what they do and very friendly.  I especially love how we can change up the classes, so the kids don’t get bored doing the same thing every week. Thanks for gymfit!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Thank You Melissa, we appreciate your love!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Baton Rouge

Love this place, this is my relaxing time! The staff is so unique and the cleanliness of the gymn

GymFit - Adventure Community Center comment

Ruby,  so happy we are your zen place!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Gonzales
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Gonzales

Had a water aerobics class today with Catherine and it was great as was the class the week before

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Baton Rouge

Briel’s belly dancing class is absolutely amazing. She makes sure that you get a good work out in while leaving with some new skills. Such a great way to express your feminine energy and meet some pretty awesome people. Highly recommend! Thank you Briel<3

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Baton Rouge

Great class, Janis is always prepared and gives us a truly great work-out. Its my favorite. Linda Ross

Prairieville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Prairieville

Always supper high intensity with fun music and moves!!!! You will always work up a great sweat!!!!

Baton Rouge, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Baton Rouge, LA USA

Great Water Aerobics class. Excellent cardio, continuous workout.  Routines are fun to do and give you a super hour to work on all parts of the body as well as balance. Wish the class was 3 days per week. Amber is an excellent instructor that gives encouragement to all in the class.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.