GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , Louisiana

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , Louisiana , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Baton Rouge
Jun 3, 2021
Baton Rouge

Really enjoyed silver sneakers class today! Great instructor, wishing she can stay longer!

Jun 3, 2021

Class was relaxing and invigorating. Group room floor needs sweeping  has a lot of dirt and sand.

Baton Rouge
Apr 8, 2021
Baton Rouge

I just started back due to Covid after getting both shots. It was the 1st time since  when It was still Foxy’s. It’s the same as before but is now coming back up to where it used to be. Everyone we’ve dealt with in management has been super.

Geismar
Mar 7, 2021
Geismar

I am soooo happy that I joined this gym and gained a gym family in the process. Everyone, including the members have been the absolute best. I can’t get enough of gymfit and I hope to continue my fitness journey with all of these amazing people.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center response

Thank You So Much Genevieve! We have enjoyed having you as an addition to the GymFit Family and getting to know you. You are a true delight.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
Feb 26, 2021
Baton Rouge

I took Courtney's Zumba class and it was phenomenal! She radiates joy. I will definitely be coming back!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center response

Katie, We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed Courtney's Zumba class. She really does radiate, that was a great description!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
Jan 19, 2021
Baton Rouge

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

GymFit - Adventure Community Center response

Thank you so much Lewis for noticing the love that is going back into this facility.
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Baton Rouge
Jan 14, 2021
Baton Rouge

My kids LOVE gym fit and I do too!  The staff is very good at what they do and very friendly.  I especially love how we can change up the classes, so the kids don’t get bored doing the same thing every week. Thanks for gymfit!

GymFit - Adventure Community Center response

Thank You Melissa, we appreciate your love!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Plaquemine
Jan 8, 2021
Plaquemine

Love this place, this is my relaxing time! The staff is so unique and the cleanliness of the gymn

GymFit - Adventure Community Center response

Ruby,  so happy we are your zen place!
Keep Moving
GymFit Owners and Staff

Gonzales
Dec 9, 2020
Gonzales

Had a water aerobics class today with Catherine and it was great as was the class the week before

Baton Rouge
Dec 6, 2020
Baton Rouge

Briel’s belly dancing class is absolutely amazing. She makes sure that you get a good work out in while leaving with some new skills. Such a great way to express your feminine energy and meet some pretty awesome people. Highly recommend! Thank you Briel<3


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.