Aspire Fitness Studios

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

3355 Richmond Rd, Suite 181
Beachwood , OH , 44122
  • Fitness Studio in Beachwood, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Beachwood, OH
  • Fitness Studio in Beachwood, OH
Approved

Aspire Fitness Studios

Get directions 3355 Richmond Rd, Suite 181
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Hills
Nov 16, 2017

Great facility, perfect workout focusing on toning problem areas and amazingly supportive environment. I wish they offered more group sessions, but the main thing is personal training. From what I've seen,  they do a fantastic job at this too!

21 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
21 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2017

Great facility, perfect workout focusing on toning problem areas and amazingly supportive environment. I wish they offered more group sessions, but the main thing is personal training. From what I've seen,  they do a fantastic job at this too!

Aspire Fitness Studios comment

Hi Nicole,
Thank you for the wonderful review.  We are so happy that you are enjoying your experience at Aspire Fitness Studios.  We are excited to help you withyour heakth and fitness goal!
Look forward to seeing you next week.
Heather

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2016

The TRX class with Heather was awesome! Personal help, great workout, and a welcoming feel overall. Definitely plan on coming back.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2015

I loved my experience at Aspire Fitness Studio.
I enjoyed the women's circuit training. It was challenging but I felt so good after it.
Heather did an excellent job explaining and demonstrating each station. She also helped me with my alignment. I can't wait to go again next Tuesday.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2015

The women's circuit group excercise is excellent ,I enjoyed it. The instructors is very nice, facility is clean and new.

Shaker Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2014
Shaker Heights

Both Will and Heather are very helpful and patient with me who has not been exercising for a long time.  The facility is very clean and the exercises are not boring or routine, which make the workout is interesting!

Cleveland Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2014
Cleveland Heights

The TRX class was excellent!

Aspire Fitness Studios comment

Hi Shannon!

Thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed Heather's TRX class.  As a token of appreciation we are offering you a complimentary half hour of personal training.  Just call 216-765-1234 or email aspirefitnessstudios@gmail.com if you need anything further.

Warrensville Hts.
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2014
Warrensville Hts.

Attended Aspire's Total TRX class yesterday and it definitely was an intense work out.

Aspire Fitness Studios comment

Thanks for the Review Nic!  We are glad that you liked the intensity of the TRX class.  We are offering you a complimentary half hour of personal training as a show of gratitude for your positive review.  Let us know your availability and we can get your training session scheduled!

Richmond Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2014
Richmond Heights

The Abstatic class was awesome with Kalhi. I asked her about the TRX class that I would soon be taking here and she was able to incorporate a station using the TRX ropes into our circuit. Only myself and another women attended the class, it was like having a personal trainer! I also really enjoy the smaller class sizes because the instructor is able to pay more attention to you, making sure you're doing the workout correct.

Richfield
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 14, 2014
Richfield

The instructor seemed very knowledgeable and concerned about the participants getting into the right position to receive optimal results.  I enjoyed learning about the origins of Pilates as well.  Having available lockers and a shower before and after work is a big plus

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2014

The Tabata class with Pam was fantastic! I had a great workout that worked the whole body and was something different from my usual routine. Definitely would recommend it!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highland Hills
Nov 16, 2017

Great facility, perfect workout focusing on toning problem areas and amazingly supportive environment. I wish they offered more group sessions, but the main thing is personal training. From what I've seen,  they do a fantastic job at this too!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info