Miracle Performance

Fitness Studio  in Beachwood , OH

23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
Beachwood , OH , 44122

Miracle Performance

Get directions 23400 Mercantile Rd, Suite 4/5 Suite 4/5
 
Add to favourites
Beachwood , OH , 44122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver
Jan 6, 2020

A high energy, great class! I love group workouts so this was definitely for me. Alex is an awesome instructor and made sure I understood how to use each piece of equipment. You will sweat in this class! I could barely stand up at the end, I loved the curved treadmills! Would absolutely come back!

55 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

I am from Ft Lauderdale Florida and was in Cleveland for the weekend. I was told about this place and came highly recommended. I took a MBClimb class with Ali and it was one of the most awesome classes that I ever took. She was hands on during the class and made my first time feel like I have been there forever. I recommend this place to all.

Beachwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Beachwood

I am 14 years old and just had my first workout yesterday. I know I'm going to get stronger training here and I can't wait to go back. The trainer really knows that he is doing.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

Mp climb is an awesome workout for your body and mind and it is only 30 minutes! Goes by so fast and you are always so into it and the instructors are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

MPclimb was great-highly recommended

Highland Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Highland Heights

Our son had an awesome workout with Eric! He was asking for when the next class was before we left the first one.

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Chagrin Falls

Ali is so motivating and positive. She creates such a fantastic vibe to be around. I always love sweating it out with her!

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Chagrin Falls

Ali kicked my butt!!! What a great class, I can’t wait to go back.

Orange Village
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Orange Village

MP CLIMB Versa Climber = Great workout.  Lots of fun and the 30 minutes flew by.  I really like the low impact, the upbeat music, and the enthusiasm of the instructor.  Best full body cardio workout I've ever done. Sign me up, I'll be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

Great challenging workout! Instructor Carly was awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

Great workout and even better atmosphere! This gym has everything you need.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver
Jan 6, 2020

A high energy, great class! I love group workouts so this was definitely for me. Alex is an awesome instructor and made sure I understood how to use each piece of equipment. You will sweat in this class! I could barely stand up at the end, I loved the curved treadmills! Would absolutely come back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
6am - 2pm
9am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.