The Fitness Guild

Fitness Studio  in Belleville , ON

199 Front Street Suite 106 & 107
Belleville , ON , K8N 5H5
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Belleville, ON

The Fitness Guild

Get directions 199 Front Street Suite 106 & 107
 
Add to favourites
Belleville , ON , K8N 5H5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville
Jul 16, 2019

The Fitness Guild is a great place to be a member.  We receive awesome training advice, group sessions that are enjoyable and the feeling of camaraderie and support.
Trainers are open and willing to listen to your personal goals and work with you to help meet them!  I am so very pleased that I finally joined The Fitness Guild!  Thanks to Jacquie, Rob, Derek, Cody, and Tara!  (In no specific order... all great encouragers!) Thanks!!!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2018

I loved the group classes at The Fitness Guild! They get me out of bed at 6am!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Strength training with Lyndsay has been awesome! She is always pushing me to be the best. Very creative with the different exercises! Can’t wait to do more sessions with her in the future. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Rob may actually be trying to kill us....in a good way!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

We just finished a crazy good class with Coach Tara this morning at The Fitness Guild.  It was packed full of upper body and cardio.  The flow made it easy to focus on getting the most out of it.  Great Job Tara.

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Fantastic  experience at 8:30 classes

Stirling, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Stirling, ON Canada

Great classes
Instructors fun and motivating

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Awesome AAA class with Lindsay, I'll try to  work on my co-ordination.

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

I love the classes at the fitness guild. Jacquie does a great job of keeping us all on task and kicking our butts (in a good way of course). I always leave feeling sweaty and great! The classes are definitely a great way to start or end your day!

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Super class with Jacquie. She keeps us on task to get our heart rates high.

Belleville, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018
Belleville, ON Canada

Great class today with Lindsay. She had a great variety of challenging exercises in the half hour and I really enjoyed doing them even though they were very difficult.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville
Jul 16, 2019

The Fitness Guild is a great place to be a member.  We receive awesome training advice, group sessions that are enjoyable and the feeling of camaraderie and support.
Trainers are open and willing to listen to your personal goals and work with you to help meet them!  I am so very pleased that I finally joined The Fitness Guild!  Thanks to Jacquie, Rob, Derek, Cody, and Tara!  (In no specific order... all great encouragers!) Thanks!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.