House Party Fitness + Studio Berlin

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , NJ

17 Clementon Rd #2
Berlin , NJ , 08009
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, NJ

House Party Fitness + Studio Berlin

Get directions 17 Clementon Rd #2
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , NJ , 08009
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Love Love LOVE HPF!!!!!!!
Brooke P. is SOLID GOLD as both Owner and Head Fitness Instructor.
Took both her HPF (Cardio/Hip Hop) Class and Butt n Gutt classes last night and she demonstrated each exercise as well as their modifications before we began every single one. Excellent for advanced, beginners, and everyone in between.
The Music was legit off the chain with Brooke's energy, passion, and enthusiasm for her craft and clients to match!!!!
Everyone in attendance was beyond kind...zero judgement or drama at HPF!!!!
This is the  place to be if you are looking to see Results from your work outs, great instructors and peeps, and have an all out flipping Blast!!!

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Love Love LOVE HPF!!!!!!!
Brooke P. is SOLID GOLD as both Owner and Head Fitness Instructor.
Took both her HPF (Cardio/Hip Hop) Class and Butt n Gutt classes last night and she demonstrated each exercise as well as their modifications before we began every single one. Excellent for advanced, beginners, and everyone in between.
The Music was legit off the chain with Brooke's energy, passion, and enthusiasm for her craft and clients to match!!!!
Everyone in attendance was beyond kind...zero judgement or drama at HPF!!!!
This is the  place to be if you are looking to see Results from your work outs, great instructors and peeps, and have an all out flipping Blast!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

The 2 classes I took so far were excellent

House Party Fitness + Studio Berlin comment

Thank you so much! Hope to see you soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 2, 2019

Hour power today was intense! Already feeling sore from Sat/Sun workouts. But it helps me feel like I am actually  going to see progress.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2019

i enjoyed myself learning some new moves ...  need more practice but it was fun thanks ladies..

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Total Body Blast Class Completed... What an awesome instructor Ms. Jodi is this Petite Power House who teaches Proper form Slow controlled movements with Dual or Triple Workouts per Exercise in a Circuit Like Session for and Hour. 1 hour of 4 Sessions Of 3 Workouts in Between Each Rep A 20 sec of Cardio I’m Talking High Knees Touches w/Jump Seal Jacks and Mountain Climbs (I didn’t do Mc)... Jodi is so awesome looking forward to this relationship for her to continue my Fit Journey...

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Absolutely Enjoyed How The Instructor Kept Me Engaged Motivated and Active During Class Because I was Exhausted. We Did Weights Resistance Bands With and Without Handles In Hands and Around Calves. We Did Variations Of Planks Squats and Jumping Jacks, She Worked Our Obliques and Core.  
The Music was Up Beat.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

I can’t say enough about this 5 star class full body workout super energetic awesome choreography which incorporates weights. Anne Koppe really turns up in class pushing and encouraging each student to strive for excellence.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

When your instructor initiates class with get a stepper with 2 risers kettle bell Bands prop for barre and we have choreography for  a few dances  this is definitely a 5 star class.  Class is never boring always uniquely different and very challenging.  I Burnt 385 calories in 52 minuets, Now that’s Winning.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

When your instructor initiates class with get a stepper with 2 risers kettle bell Bands prop for barre and we have choreography for  a few dances  this is definitely a 5 star class.  Class is never boring always uniquely different and very challenging.  I Burnt 385 calories in 52 minuets now that’s Winning.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

I must say this Class is Totally Winning each and every visit... it’s unique stations are very challenging which makes me feel empowered... I look forward to attending this class every FriYay... The cycling part of the class is dynamic as well... Thank you Mrs. Pias...


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019

Love Love LOVE HPF!!!!!!!
Brooke P. is SOLID GOLD as both Owner and Head Fitness Instructor.
Took both her HPF (Cardio/Hip Hop) Class and Butt n Gutt classes last night and she demonstrated each exercise as well as their modifications before we began every single one. Excellent for advanced, beginners, and everyone in between.
The Music was legit off the chain with Brooke's energy, passion, and enthusiasm for her craft and clients to match!!!!
Everyone in attendance was beyond kind...zero judgement or drama at HPF!!!!
This is the  place to be if you are looking to see Results from your work outs, great instructors and peeps, and have an all out flipping Blast!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8pm
5:30pm - 8pm
8:30am - 8pm
Open5:30am - 8pm
5:45am - 8pm
8:15am - 11am
8:30am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info