Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Berlin , CT

224 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin , CT , 06037
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT
  • Fitness Studio in Berlin, CT

Sudor Taino Group Fitness

Get directions 224 Berlin Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
Berlin , CT , 06037
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Sep 14, 2020

Sudor Taino has made the right decision in allowing the members including me to stay active during this pandemic.  Taking advantage of the track and field activities have increased my running skills and most of the time i don't enjoy it however I am forever grateful

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Wethersfield

Sudor Taino has made the right decision in allowing the members including me to stay active during this pandemic.  Taking advantage of the track and field activities have increased my running skills and most of the time i don't enjoy it however I am forever grateful

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Great to hear!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
Wethersfield

It's seems like the latest trend in fitness is HIIT. Not really targeting specific areas of concentration. I will say its an overview of working the entire body with a mix of cardio strength and agility. It is not my favorite. Its all good

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Great!

Newington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Newington

If you are looking for a place to work out Sudor Taino is the place for you. Not only will it motivate you to exercise it will bring your mind and spirit into play. The community  the studio built will be there to support you in your journey. Karla and her team are like no other gym you have ever experienced. They are here for you whether it is your first workout or your 1000.

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

So awesome to know that our mission is being fulfilled and that you still feel the vibe!  Thank you for choosing to be a part of our tribe!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

As women, we do so much for those around us. For the ones we love. Taking the time to work out means so much for our stress level, mental health, our body/mind/spirit. When we take the time, we  love ourselves. I cannot say enough about this place, this space, where like minded souls come together and get it done! I am greateful for all the staff, for all the work you put in everyday, behind the scenes, to keep us engaged and inspired. blessings to all of you, to all of us

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We are so blessed to have found people like you who can see and appreciate the mission and vibe of STGF!  Thank you for choosing us!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Wethersfield

I love Sarah and her positive attitude especially with all her medical struggles the bonus is her kindness and authentic classes she instructs. I used to despise that squat move now I know how beneficial it is. I also dig her music. Try her barre class

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Wethersfield

I love Sarah and her positive attitude especially with all her medical struggles the bonus is her kindness and authentic classes she instructs. I used to despise that squat move now I know how beneficial it is. I also dig her music

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Wethersfield

I wanted to say a few words about the manager Jeannette Mendez. Her kind heart and loving soul allows her to have patience and compassion to all new members and put up with challenging needy members lije myself. She is doing God's work everyday. A true Warrior

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Berlin

Best gym I’ve ever been a part of. So grateful I found them. Such a supportive and motivating group. You can tell that this is truly a passion for Karla and the staff that works for her loves what they do. Every trainer is amazing. Love this gym!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Aw, so sweet!!!!!! We love having you!

Wethersfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Wethersfield

I encourage anyone to be part of this incredible way of life that improves upon the existence of your total life. I need all those feel good hormones. Plus the increase in spiritual growth is second to none. Give it a try you won't be disappointed

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020

Being a part of this group for only a month has completely changed my mindset about my body and made me believe I can truly do anything. Karla's bootcamp classes have made me realize I  can do things I never thought I could with my body. Sarah's Barre class is the most fun, spunky upbeat class I have ever taken not to mention the BURN. It is definitely something I look forward to every week! I am so happy I found this group!

Sudor Taino Group Fitness comment

We are so happy that you feel so good as it is our goal to meet everyone where they are on that given day and elevate them individually and collectively!  Thank you for accepting our innovative ways and we are so pleased that they work for you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wethersfield, CT
Sep 14, 2020

Sudor Taino has made the right decision in allowing the members including me to stay active during this pandemic.  Taking advantage of the track and field activities have increased my running skills and most of the time i don't enjoy it however I am forever grateful

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 7pm
7:15am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
4pm - 7pm
5:30am - 5pm
8am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.