Legacy Athletix

Bootcamp  in Blackfalds , AB

Bay 225 6037 Parkwood Road
Blackfalds , AB , T0M 0J0
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB

Legacy Athletix

Get directions Bay 225 6037 Parkwood Road
 
Add to favourites
Blackfalds , AB , T0M 0J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Aug 25, 2020

I really enjoy working out at Legacy Athletix.  It has really improved my mobility and my desire to get moving in the mornings.

131 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Fort Saskatchewan
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Fort Saskatchewan

I really enjoy working out at Legacy Athletix.  It has really improved my mobility and my desire to get moving in the mornings.

Blackfalds
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Blackfalds

This gym is still going strong amidst the disaster of a year it’s been. Come in and get rid of your ‘COVID-15’ and come out a stronger healthier you!

Blackfalds, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020
Blackfalds, AB Canada

Great workouts, the best trainers & a fun, friendly, encouraging atmosphere. I love going to LAX!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

So happy LAX is back up and running. It was the first place I was excited to get back to once restrictions were being released. My day just doesn't feel right if it doesn't start with my 730am workout. Thanks for everything you guys do to help keep us feel safe during these crazy times!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2020

Best facility I have ever been to! The staff are awesome! They help you keep your drive with their coaching which in turn boosts your confidence and ability to do the workouts!

Lacombe, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Lacombe, AB Canada

Very friendly and welcoming! Great way to build muscle, tone and more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Fantastic coaching, fantastic facility, overall fantastic energy at every class. Thank you for your support and encouragement! I highly recommend to everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

This gym, the trainers, and the members have brought so much into my life: new friendships, physical and mental health awareness, and happiness to name a few! I forgot how good it feels to be lifting weights and hitting new goals :)
If your looking for a place to go with no judgement, positive attitudes, and motivation, this is it! Hands down, this is my favorite place to be and if you're thinking about joining a gym,  don't second guess... join and see how much it will change your life

Red Deer, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Red Deer, AB Canada

Friendly, caring & super supportive staff. This gym is my happy place.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020

Looking forward to when the gym is open again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Aug 25, 2020

I really enjoy working out at Legacy Athletix.  It has really improved my mobility and my desire to get moving in the mornings.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
Open5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.