Legacy Athletix

Bootcamp  in Blackfalds , AB

Bay 225 6037 Parkwood Road
Blackfalds , AB , T0M 0J0
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB
  • Bootcamp in Blackfalds, AB

Legacy Athletix

Get directions Bay 225 6037 Parkwood Road
 
Add to favourites
Blackfalds , AB , T0M 0J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blackfalds
Jun 17, 2020

Fantastic coaching, fantastic facility, overall fantastic energy at every class. Thank you for your support and encouragement! I highly recommend to everyone!

125 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
125 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Fantastic coaching, fantastic facility, overall fantastic energy at every class. Thank you for your support and encouragement! I highly recommend to everyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

This gym, the trainers, and the members have brought so much into my life: new friendships, physical and mental health awareness, and happiness to name a few! I forgot how good it feels to be lifting weights and hitting new goals :)
If your looking for a place to go with no judgement, positive attitudes, and motivation, this is it! Hands down, this is my favorite place to be and if you're thinking about joining a gym,  don't second guess... join and see how much it will change your life

Lacombe
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Lacombe

Friendly, caring & super supportive staff. This gym is my happy place.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2020

Looking forward to when the gym is open again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

A place where we can laugh, cry, build relationships, and get stronger inside and out! This place is addicting and I hate when I miss my gym days. Come check it out, I guarantee you will come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

It’s been almost a year and I still enjoy every workout!! Love all the smiling faces and awesome trainers.

Blackfalds
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Blackfalds

I’ve been at LAX almost a year. I dragged my feet because I didn’t like classes but this gym is amazing. The trainers are amazing and you have so much fun! It becomes a family. I love it!

Lacombe, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Lacombe, AB Canada

I love LAX! Been there for over a year now and I am still constantly being challenged and learning new things, recently started attending Yoga with Rachel and am thoroughly enjoying that too!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

I wish I could rate this more than the 5 stars... It has been an entire year that I put my fitness levels to a challenge. I love this gym and how the trainers coach. They just know the words to push and they are always giving great advice and tips that make me want more. When I am struggling it is amazing at the few words that can make me kick my ass into gear.  Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020

my wife dragged me here almost a year a go and I am glad she did. The 5:30am class gets me motivated for the day and when I miss a class my girls say I am grouchy. Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blackfalds
Jun 17, 2020

Fantastic coaching, fantastic facility, overall fantastic energy at every class. Thank you for your support and encouragement! I highly recommend to everyone!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.