Camp Rhino Boise

Fitness Studio  in Boise , ID

5244 W Overland Rd.
Boise , ID , 83705
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID

Camp Rhino Boise

Get directions 5244 W Overland Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

108 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Boise

Best gym ever!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Boise

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

Camp Rhino Boise comment

You. Are. Awesome.
I'm so glad you're giving this time to yourself! With such a stressful job, YOU DESERVE this! We love you already Eric!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Boise

Love it

Nampa, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Nampa, ID USA

Best gym ever!!!!! The staff is absolutely incredible! They truly care about you and take the time to get to know and what goals you have!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Brian by far a Great coach and Crossfit instructor

Boise, ID USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 23, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Great way to start the day

Boise, ID USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 23, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Great small group sess

Boise, ID USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 23, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Camille’s class was killer
Thanks for pushing us

Boise, ID USA
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 23, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Love Emily

Boise, ID USA
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 15, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Pm.00o 700758d,zx ,or.kir


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.