Camp Rhino Boise

Fitness Studio  in Boise , ID

5244 W Overland Rd.
Boise , ID , 83705
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID

Camp Rhino Boise

Get directions 5244 W Overland Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

108 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2018
Boise, ID USA

This was just the workout I needed on a Friday at 5! Thanks Marc!

Camp Rhino Boise comment

BOOM! 5am'ers rock!

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Meridian

Everyone at Camp Rhino II is always willing to help and always have a great attitude doing so.

Camp Rhino Boise comment

It's always great having positive people around at the gym, isn't it!? It's our favorite part, too! Members like you!

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2018
Meridian

Coaches are awesome! Marc explained why we were doing certain stretches and worked with us to figure out how to improve our Goats.

Camp Rhino Boise comment

Awesome! Love when members take in the knowledge coaching are trying to put down! :)

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Meridian

Week 1 of the Six Week challenge done and the classes and coaches have been great. Very positive workout groups, and coaches are always there motivating everyone and improving the techniques of those of us that need it.

Camp Rhino Boise comment

You did soooo many classes! You rock Robert!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2018
Boise, ID USA

When a gym becomes a family, you know you are in the right place.  I continue to be challenged and inspired to do more than I ever thought possible.  Thank you!

Camp Rhino Boise comment

You are such an amazing person Lori; so inspiring! Thank you for continually bringing your positive energy into our family!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Boise, ID USA

Nonthreatening gym experience.  Great challenges and new things to try and you can push toward any personal fitness goals you have no matter your level.

Camp Rhino Boise comment

Awesome Kristina! So glad you feel safe chasing your goals here with us! We love you and the boys!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Boise, ID USA

Camp Rhino is a welcoming and friendly gym. The staff and other members are encouraging and helpful.  I look forward to my workouts every day. Things are always challenging and able to be modified if needed.  The coaches have a variety of different workouts...it is never the same!  My kids enjoy coming to the Rhino Kids club while I workout.

Camp Rhino Boise comment

We love you and your adorable little family Kristina! You're awesome!

Nampa, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2018
Nampa, ID USA

Camp Rhino is hands down the best gym I’ve ever been to! The atmosphere is so positive and fun, the coaches and other members make working out so much fun! I will never go to another gym!

Camp Rhino Boise comment

Thank you, Stephanie! You are such an awesome family member in this Rhino community! We are so grateful for you and your entire family being here! <3


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.