Camp Rhino Boise

Fitness Studio  in Boise , ID

5244 W Overland Rd.
Boise , ID , 83705
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID

Camp Rhino Boise

Get directions 5244 W Overland Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

108 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Boise

Best gym, trainers, support, community around!! Only wish I found y’all sooner!

Boise, ID USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Best gym I’ve ever been to! The coaches and staff are amazing, I love all the classes!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Boise

This class was super helpful in working out a variety of muscle goups/areas. It is helpful to have Marc be able to explain workouts and the ideas behind them. Love this class!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Boise

Making this part of my morning routine is one of the best things. When I dont have this class, I feel like crap! Today, I feel amazing :)

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Boise

One of the best small group workouts I've had in awhile. Definitely worked with every member to give us all a wide range of workouts. Haha love!!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Boise

Literally the funnest class ever, and you still get an amazing workout.

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019
Boise

Literally the funniest class ever and you still get an amazing workout haha

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Boise

Such a love hate relationship. You hate how it burns, but you love how you feel after. Everything is so doable, you just have to do it!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Boise

Best class to keep your body going. Everyone needs to stretch those muscles out, and this is the perfect class to do it!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Boise

Best yoga class ever.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.