Camp Rhino Boise

Fitness Studio  in Boise , ID

5244 W Overland Rd.
Boise , ID , 83705
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Boise, ID

Camp Rhino Boise

Get directions 5244 W Overland Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Boise , ID , 83705
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

108 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Boise

Yoga with Lexi is great for every athletic level. Every muscle and joint feels so much better afterwards. :)

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Boise

Just be your biggest competitor everyday and show up!

Meridian
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2019
Meridian

I was hesitant to do this.  My thinking was I am to old.  These guys are great!  They are very accommodating with injuries always willing to set you up with modifications with work outs.  I always leave feeling I have accomplished something (small steps!). Love love love these guys!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Boise

Would definitely recommend boot camp before the day! Such a great start to the morning.

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Boise

Seriously feel so good after stretching. Every stretch is so good for the intense workout I did this morning. Thank you Lexi!

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Boise

Such a great workout. I was thankful for the modification due to a recent injury; however, the workout was still a butt kicker. At one point I thought it was raining in the gym, but that was just my own sweat. Haha Love it! Felt super great the rest of the day.

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Boise

I fell in love with this gym during my 6 week challenge!  So much support from the staff and other members.  This place has started to feel like a second home!  I hope I can work something out to be a full on member!

Boise, ID USA
4 4 4 4 4
May 26, 2019
Boise, ID USA

Great community amongst the members!

Mountain Home
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019
Mountain Home

Boot Camp was amazing every bit as hard as I thought it was going to be . Camilla is amazing and had no problems modifying a few things. The overall encouragement and support that I received today was phenomenal this honestly is the best choice that I have made for myself and years! Thank you Camp right now and I look forward to tomorrow even if I’m crawling LOL

Boise
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Boise
 

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boise, ID
Jan 6, 2020

This gym is already my favorite and I just started! Amazing staff and amazing uplifting members! It transformed my wife and now it’s my turn!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.