MyWholeBody

Fitness Studio  in Boulder , CO

2516 Broadway St. Suite 300
Boulder , CO , 80304
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO

MyWholeBody

Get directions 2516 Broadway St. Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Boulder , CO , 80304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornton
Aug 20, 2019

Nikki is great!  She looks for the underlying areas that are causing my pain and addresses them with gentile but effective stretching and strengthening exercises.  She listens to my feedback and adjusts stretches and exercises as needed to fit my lifestyle needs.  I always feel better when I leave a session.

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Boulder
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Boulder

It can be tricky to find a good massage therapist but I trust Nikki and gave David Fairman a try.   David does great work, he’s experienced and skilled.

Severna Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Severna Park

Thank you Wendy!  The virtual strength class is exactly what I need.  I’m getting a great workout - with focus on core strength, balance and conditioning. Amazing how much more I do in an organized class than on my own. I’ll be back.

Boulder, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Boulder, CO USA

Nikki is amazing! She is clearly very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. She is fantastic at assessing the body and asking questions to properly determine what my needs are. I appreciate her individualized approach and attention to detail. I can tell she is invested in my success. I'm so grateful to have found her!

Boulder
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020
Boulder

Nikki is an amazing! She can look at a persons body and how they move, or don't move through areas of our bodies. We all walk, sit and stand. It is a learned body movement. Maybe dating back to when we first learned these things. Then we had an accident or trauma and the body adapted, but is this optimal functioning? Not normally. The body needs help getting back to optimum functioning. Nikki can help with that. Her Eldoa classes are amazing. They get our bodies functioning optimally. Thank you Nikki!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2020

I started working with Nikki after being diagnosed with Hip Dysplasia and Hip Impingement, which caused pain and precluded me from engaging in my normal activities of running and hiking. It was somewhat debilitating and I was told surgery was the only path if I wanted to become active again. 22 months later and I've avoided surgery, at least for now, and I have much more strength and mobility. My pain level has been greatly reduced overall and I just feel better in my body. I highly recommend consulting with Nikki if you're dealing with a joint issue or pain and want an alternative to surgery.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020

This Eldoa class is awesome! Nikki is very friendly and is able to really help with minute tweaks that make all the difference. This is a great class and my back feels great for days after each session!

Boulder, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Boulder, CO USA

ELDOA is like going on a whole new tour of the body: taking fascial inventory and rewriting neurological associations.  I love the heat generated.  it feels like a great detox.  Thank you.  DF - Neuromuscular Therapist

Boulder, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Boulder, CO USA

I absolutely love the Qi Gong class!  Beautiful movements which very directly reorient awareness back to the chi field and to the flowing movement of energy. This class is a breath of fresh air in a culture focused on the physical, the tactile, and the three dimensional.  A welcome homecoming to perceiving the spacious world of energy and spirit.  
DF - Shiatsu and Neuromuscular Therapist

Lafayette, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Lafayette, CO USA

Great class! Wendy gives you the most from your workout , super targeted, and holistic. And she's just fun!!

Nederland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Nederland

Hi! I am so excited to be able to try out all of these classes! Nikki is awesome and I am loving the classes! The functional work out class is great and I'm getting a wonderful workout with extra help when needed. And the ELDOA class is so interesting and new to me! Wow, did I feel great after that! Thank you so so much!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornton
Aug 20, 2019

Nikki is great!  She looks for the underlying areas that are causing my pain and addresses them with gentile but effective stretching and strengthening exercises.  She listens to my feedback and adjusts stretches and exercises as needed to fit my lifestyle needs.  I always feel better when I leave a session.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7:30pm
Open8am - 7:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.