Hourglass Workout Brampton

Fitness Studio  in Brampton , ON

284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON

Hourglass Workout Brampton

Get directions 284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
BRAMPTON
Nov 12, 2020

Want to shred extra pounds and calories? Yea come here!  I personally have worked with Ruby and Erica at this location and i love them. You will be sore in the beginning but its all going to build you up to your goals. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I have tried another bootcamp/fitness gym similar to this before and i didnt feel like it was intimate like HourGlass.

113 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Brampton, ON Canada

Love going to this gym, the workout classes are focused and specified for women who want to achieve hourglass figure.  Inspiring and amazing trainers. Workouts are challenging and rewarding.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Brampton

Hands down, best choice I’ve made training here. VERY friendly team who make me actually want to go train. I look forward to walking through the doors and always feel amazing when I leave.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Hourglass fitness is my escape from reality! Ruby is the best and my favorite trainer, she's super down to earth and funny! She makes working out so much fun and she's got an awesome energy to her. I was part of hourglass a few years and I was in the best shape of my life! Decided to come back as Ruby always manages to get my butt back in shape!  Especially during COVID this is the one thing that gives me a break mentally. Thank you Ruby!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

Want to shred extra pounds and calories? Yea come here!  I personally have worked with Ruby and Erica at this location and i love them. You will be sore in the beginning but its all going to build you up to your goals. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I have tried another bootcamp/fitness gym similar to this before and i didnt feel like it was intimate like HourGlass.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Brampton

Loved my class today.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Mississauga

Truly Amazing!! Ruby is an awesome instructor, always encouraging and motivating everybody to bring out the best of them. Its been only a week since I joined, I am already feeling the difference. Going to the gym was always a tough decision for me, but with Hourglass, its an easy one. Thank you Ruby for being a great trainer and a mentor. Keep rockingggg!!!!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Brampton

I just signed up with the gym, after I tried their 1 week trial. And I love it! The instructors give you the push you need to succeed. I dont think I'll be going to any other gym. Love the classes, love how they implement cardio, HIIT, weights, body weight, bands and more. The best part is its a women's gym!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kinds words and welcome to our #fitfam!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Brampton

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Brampton

I started working out with Hourglass just about 3 weeks ago or so and I love it! It is an all girls program where we motivate and empower one another to do our very best. I walk out from each session feeling so much better about myself! Honestly, Ruby and Judy are amazing instructors who don't judge you and do their very best to help each and every individual meet their goals! I love how they push us through each class and are always encouraging. They show various exercises that can be modified or challenging, depending on the individuals needs. Most importantly, we do a lot of weight training which I am loving and they help you with form. They also challenge you to choose heavier weights if your up for the challenge!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Brampton

My first day definitely did not know what to expect but I must say I’m so glad I made that first step. No judgment and what a great group of ladies. Thank you so much Judy for the motivation.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
BRAMPTON
Nov 12, 2020

Want to shred extra pounds and calories? Yea come here!  I personally have worked with Ruby and Erica at this location and i love them. You will be sore in the beginning but its all going to build you up to your goals. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I have tried another bootcamp/fitness gym similar to this before and i didnt feel like it was intimate like HourGlass.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.