Hourglass Workout Brampton

Fitness Studio  in Brampton , ON

284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON

Hourglass Workout Brampton

Get directions 284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

109 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Brampton

Loved my class today.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Mississauga

Truly Amazing!! Ruby is an awesome instructor, always encouraging and motivating everybody to bring out the best of them. Its been only a week since I joined, I am already feeling the difference. Going to the gym was always a tough decision for me, but with Hourglass, its an easy one. Thank you Ruby for being a great trainer and a mentor. Keep rockingggg!!!!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Brampton

I just signed up with the gym, after I tried their 1 week trial. And I love it! The instructors give you the push you need to succeed. I dont think I'll be going to any other gym. Love the classes, love how they implement cardio, HIIT, weights, body weight, bands and more. The best part is its a women's gym!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kinds words and welcome to our #fitfam!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Brampton

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Brampton

I started working out with Hourglass just about 3 weeks ago or so and I love it! It is an all girls program where we motivate and empower one another to do our very best. I walk out from each session feeling so much better about myself! Honestly, Ruby and Judy are amazing instructors who don't judge you and do their very best to help each and every individual meet their goals! I love how they push us through each class and are always encouraging. They show various exercises that can be modified or challenging, depending on the individuals needs. Most importantly, we do a lot of weight training which I am loving and they help you with form. They also challenge you to choose heavier weights if your up for the challenge!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Brampton

My first day definitely did not know what to expect but I must say I’m so glad I made that first step. No judgment and what a great group of ladies. Thank you so much Judy for the motivation.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!

Caledon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Caledon

Love Hourglass!! I recently joined and absolutely love the instructors and classes. The instructors are great with correcting your form and incorporating weights and HITT. When I worked out on my own I didn’t push myself as much as I am being encouraged to push myself at Hourglass. The
group of girls are welcoming and it’s a positive and  supportive environment to workout out in with no judgments on your current fitness level.

Thank you Hourglass

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Brampton

Love this Place !! Instructors Rudy and Judy are so great and polite. I joined last week and I already feel a difference! The classes itself are so addictive that you feel like going everyday. I am so happy that I joined Hourglass Brampton location. Hourglass has been taking all the Precautions to keep a healthy and safe environment. These classes are a lot better then going to Gym.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have you with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020

I am so happy to be back in my second home, working out with the best trainers! I was really pleased to see the A+ safety and sanitizing protocols, I feel safe and completely comfortable and very happy to be working out again. Thank you hourglass brampton for the great effort, I'm already seeing results!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words!

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Mississauga, ON Canada

I’m so glad to be back at Hourglass Brampton!
The owner, Ruby, and all the other trainers are taking all the required precautions to allow for physical distancing. I personally have felt very safe working out here during the past week - only 10 members per session, properly spaced out workout stations, all equipment is wiped down before & after each session.
The trainers are designing workout sequences in a manner that we don’t cross into each other’s spaces nor breathe on each other’s faces, and have enough space to move around safely.
I’ve been coming here for almost 2 years now, and there’s NO other gym I’d rather go to

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

THANK YOU for your kind words and support!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hourglass Workout Scarborough
230 Nantucket Blvd. , Scarborough, ON, M1P2N9, Canada
GLUTECAMP - The Outdoor Bootcamp
95 Fort York Blvd. , Toronto, ON, M5V 3Y2, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
Closed
9am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.