Hourglass Workout Brampton

Fitness Studio  in Brampton , ON

284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON

Hourglass Workout Brampton

Get directions 284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

109 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

Been attending since 2015 and never stopped! All the trainers have their own methods and all with great fire and intensity in their own ways. Very good way to begin working out & the girls at hourglass are an amazing bunch no need to feel intimidated in any way. Definitely the most comfortable atmosphere I’ve worked out in! It’s hard work and fun all in one.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Puneet! Love you! xoxo

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

The trainers are great . Workouts are challenging.  Leaves you coming back for more!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Yey! Thanks SAM! xoxo

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

HG Brampton is an awesome bootcamp program. I've been a member since October 2015 and have loved going to all their classes from the beginning. Huge coming from someone who hated stepping into the gym prior to that.

The HG Brampton team is very accommodating. They cater to different schedules offering classes in the morning and in the evening. The instructors are extremely helpful and have their own styles which get you out of your comfort zone and allow you to push yourself even further towards your fitness goals.

The HG Brampton family is very supportive of each other, making each class that much more fun. =)

5/5 stars is not enough to rate HG Brampton. Cannot ask for a better family to workout with!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

THANK YOU for your kind words! We love having you with us! xoxox #teamasiansensation

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

I’ve been a member of the Hourglass community since September 2018 and I love it! Great group of ladies, everyone is welcoming and super encouraging. Ruby has definitely motivated me to do my best.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Miss Keisha for your kind words! We love having you with us! xoxo

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

The workouts here are amazing.  The instructors are great, they push you to do your best and the results are rewarding!!!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

THANK YOUUUU! And likewise we love having you with us!

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

Love working out with Rubs

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Miss Debbie! xoxox

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2018
Brampton, ON Canada

Hourglass is amazing, motivating, and fun! The coaches all push you to your limit, and add some humour in to the workout to keep you pumped.

Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, and welcomed!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Alysha for your kinds words! We love having you with us!

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018
Mississauga, ON Canada

Best workout community I've been to. The community of girls that are here, the instructors, and the overall results of the program are amazing.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Z! We love having you with us! #fitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

Best women's workout program!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hourglass Workout Scarborough
230 Nantucket Blvd. , Scarborough, ON, M1P2N9, Canada
GLUTECAMP - The Outdoor Bootcamp
95 Fort York Blvd. , Toronto, ON, M5V 3Y2, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
Closed
9am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.