Hourglass Workout Brampton

Fitness Studio  in Brampton , ON

284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON

Hourglass Workout Brampton

Get directions 284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

109 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Hourglass is an amazing place to get your workout on, staff is friendly and thorough... you feel the burn and is worth it in the end.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kind words!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Toronto

I started off here on a 1 week pass and immediately fell in love with the classes. The instructors are all amazing and the level of challenge during each class never gets easier, which in this case, is a positive! Even after a couple of weeks, you feel and see results if you stick to it and this is definitely a motivating factor to keep going back. I work out 2-4 times per week but definitely try to go to Hourglass at least 2 times/ week or I feel like I am having withdrawal!  :-D ...pain has never felt so good!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Today’s evening class was great! I felt every part of my lower body working. The intense workout makes you feel nice at the end of the class. Although it’s unrealistic to feel like you lost all the weight in one class, I walkout feeling skinny and energized. The girls in the class are nice and supportive! The instructor Erika was helpful, supportive, motivated and kind.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Brampton

Hourglass fitness offers the perfect full body workout in a hour. The instructors are hands on, full of encouragement and motivation during the class. Love coming here!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

My absolute favorite place to work out!  Been a member for almost 4 years.  Classes are fun but yet so intense.  The workouts are geared to target all the wonderful places for us women.  Working out at Hourglass makes a huge difference on my body and mind!  Keep up the great work Hourglass....coming to the classes is highly addictive :)

St Catharines, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
St Catharines, ON Canada

After 2 weeks of classes, despite what the scale says (haha), I feel I am making gains in all the right areas & have joined a community.  I definitely feel stronger!  The instructors push when they need to, the music gets us working hard, and I feel far more energetic to get on with my day than if I didn't workout.  My morning schedule now starts an hour earlier and that 4% of my day for ME is tremendous to set my intention for the day.  I'm encouraged to see and feel my progress over the weeks.

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thanks Cindy! Love having you with us!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Brampton

Been apart of the community for a couple weeks now and honestly I LOVE IT! From my first class I felt welcomed and challenged. I have been pushed to go beyond what I thought I could do, learned so many new techniques and exercises, and I can already see a difference. I started here because I wanted to have the class atmosphere where I could be pushed. I have rehabbed a hip/lower back injury for 6 years and my physio recommended I start working out harder and pushing myself. After just 3 classes at Hourglass Workout my physiotherapist already noticed a difference in the strength in my hip. It really gives a testament to these amazing instructors and their push for each and every one of us to succeed with out individual goals (both physically and mentally). I can't wait to keep taking classes, learning so much more, making more friends and supportive women behind me, and getting stronger both mentally and physically!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kinds words! We love having you with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

Today's class  was  such an amazing workout! Not only was it  a combination of cardio with abs but I found it so rewarding that I Tina was able to burn 645 calories.  I am becoming more  flexible with each class and have now moved a notch in my belt in just one month!!!!! Love it!!!

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you for your kinds words!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Brampton

I love the energy level in this gym..all the instructors are really gud ..doing high intensity workout after a long time but enjoying it ...

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you! We love having you with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

it was intense. Princess is mod sick lol her head is no good. i think i died. i look forward to seeing myself a month from now


Tanisha

Hourglass Workout Brampton comment

Thank you! We appreciate your kids words!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Hourglass Workout Scarborough
230 Nantucket Blvd. , Scarborough, ON, M1P2N9, Canada
GLUTECAMP - The Outdoor Bootcamp
95 Fort York Blvd. , Toronto, ON, M5V 3Y2, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton, ON
Sep 27, 2020

Amazing classes with amazing instructors that push you  to your max and leave you looking and feeling great!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
5:45am - 8:15pm
5:45am - 7:15pm
Closed
9am - 10:30am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.